Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,636 个评分
367 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

301 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 325 个评论(共 363 个)

创建者 Zhang Q

Nov 21, 2015

Good guide of Macroeconomics, but there are some sensitive contents for learners of China in the last few weeks.

创建者 Shivam S

Apr 01, 2017

Concepts are explained in clear and efficient manner. However more emphasis should be laid on problem solving.

创建者 Peter G

Sep 09, 2015

It's very useful and interesting, but sometimes not very obvious statements are being discussed very briefly.

创建者 Nilanjana B

Aug 25, 2017

Very good introduction into the history of macroeconomic theory. Would have loved to go a bit slower though!

创建者 Lorenzo R

Jan 18, 2016

Nice Course.

However, it will better to have the slides. It is hard to review a specific concept with videos.

创建者 patrick b

Sep 22, 2015

very interesting courses, but there is written material that you can go when you want to refresh concepts.

创建者 Siddhartha

May 02, 2016

This course is very well structured and provides an overall glimpse of the vast field of Macro Economics.

创建者 Sagarika M

Oct 27, 2017

sometimes the graphs were very unclear ad I couldn't get a access to the study material and graphs

创建者 Ernesto A G

Feb 15, 2017

I like the way this course was structured and the clear presentation from Professor Navarro.

创建者 Jonathan R

Feb 11, 2017

For someone who has no background on macroeconomics, this course taught me a great deal.

创建者 Purvee K

May 17, 2016

Good introduction to the world of Macroeconomics with rundown on real world principles.

创建者 KARTHIK R N

Oct 02, 2015

Offers immense knowledge about the macroeconomics and its impact on the real world.

创建者 johann r

Jan 06, 2016

Excellent overview! it's nice to find out how the things are tied together...

创建者 Victor C

Apr 03, 2020

I consider it a small course, because you can make one or two lessons by day

创建者 Remi W B

Mar 31, 2017

Great course, shows a clear overview of the world economy and how it works.

创建者 Yoshi F T

Mar 08, 2019

It has been possible to learn a basic framework of Macroeconomics.

创建者 Andrea S

May 10, 2016

Engaging presentation; maybe slides resolution could be improved

创建者 Daniel K

Oct 14, 2015

Well paced course with a wide overview if a bit americo-centric

创建者 ABHAS B

Jun 10, 2016

nice explanation of concepts. good for newbies to the domain

创建者 José A A T

Oct 24, 2017

Da las herramientas esenciales para un análisis económico

创建者 Moisés h

Sep 14, 2015

Answers are always the first option. I don't like that.

创建者 sarah b

Dec 25, 2015

ery thorough and fast paced-just a little dry.

创建者 Qinghua Y

Nov 21, 2016

it's quite good I think. I learns a lot.

创建者 David C

Aug 26, 2015

The videos and content were engaging.

创建者 Jens

Sep 05, 2017

A really good introduction to Macro!