Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,892 个评分
453 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

筛选依据:

101 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 125 个评论(共 452 个)

创建者 Adam S

Aug 13, 2016

Great Course. I feel like I have a grasp on the concepts taught in and introductory Macroeconomics course. I passed my CLEP exam with flying colors!

创建者 ABHISHEK P S S

Jun 11, 2017

Thank You Prof. Peter, Thank You UCI and Special Thanks to Coursera to Provide me this opportunity , always want to stay connect with all, Thank you.

创建者 Ishan B

Apr 02, 2020

An exceptional course to understand some of the basic fundamental principles driving globalization and economic policies, both internal and external

创建者 Vicente V

Oct 04, 2017

Great introduction to the world of macro economics. Easy to follow, clear explanations of key concepts and a story teller style that catch you in.

创建者 Ilya S

Dec 17, 2015

Very interesting course. History of Macroeconomics is a little bit boring. I forgot it immediately after exam.

But everything else is very good!

创建者 Sushant R

Nov 26, 2015

Excellent course and presentation with basic to advance level of understanding. This has been a great help in thorough understanding of subject.

创建者 Juan D M E

Apr 18, 2020

Es realmente un curso muy útil para entender la amplitud y complejidad del mundo macroeconómico en palabras simples y ejemplos de la vida real.

创建者 Anderson A

May 03, 2020

I am a brazilian economic studant and It was an amazing experience learn about macroeconomic at UCI. I hope to starting another course soon.

创建者 rohit r

Jul 07, 2016

Great course...great ideas...great learning. Thanks coursera for providing a scholarship on this course. I really appreciate your generosity.

创建者 Addison L

Oct 02, 2018

Good course to learn fundamentals about macroeconomics. Good as a Segway into more advanced economic courses, but also just good on its own.

创建者 Marilyn D

May 13, 2020

Extremely helpful course. Helps to dive deeper into economic concepts. Very beautifully explained. I'm glad I signed up for this course.

创建者 ARVIND K S

Mar 11, 2020

One of the finest introductory courses in macroeconomics.. Would like more such courses from the, Professor pitched at higher levels.

创建者 Krishna B

Oct 06, 2015

Amazing sir ,but can we have about different models like indian model of growth or emerging markets economics.......best course so far

创建者 Khethelo M

Apr 13, 2020

Very good and practical course, so engaging I completed it in 3 days having started it without knowing any thing about macroeconomics

创建者 齐乐嘉

Mar 26, 2019

I think it is a really good course, because the professor combine the book with knowledge vividly,which help me learn it more easier.

创建者 Chander m s

Jun 30, 2020

Professor Navarro has great teaching style. He makes learning easy and fun. His delivery is witty and humorous. Thank you professor

创建者 Siddharth K

Jun 14, 2016

Very good online class if you are taking AP Macroeconomics in high school. Gives a good overview and serves as a great study guide!

创建者 Eduardo S

Dec 23, 2019

The course is fantastic and gave me the background needed to better understand the macroeconomic principles that govern the world.

创建者 Sandeep C K

May 24, 2017

Very well designed and comprehensive course explaining Economic Principles along with its roots in history. Strongly recommended.

创建者 Aleksey D

Sep 02, 2015

Amazing course which really adds value helping to find out how processes in global economy may affect life and business of an ind

创建者 Xu J

Dec 29, 2019

A great course for beginners who are interested in Macroeconomics. And I hope there would be more recommended reading available.

创建者 Emmanuel P

Sep 06, 2019

Great course in building up the foundation of knowledge about Macroeconomics and its importance in global economies and politics

创建者 Luis E C

Sep 26, 2015

Excelente curso que explica a detalle y de manera clara mediante el uso de gráficos los temas importantes de la macroeconomía.

创建者 Edmond J E

Sep 01, 2015

Provided useful insights on the historical economic events that related to each school of thought's existence!

I learned a lot!

创建者 Maurizio B

Apr 28, 2020

It was a great opportunity to learn more about macroeconomics having at the same time fun. Well done and perfectly explained