Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,117 个评分
517 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

筛选依据:

101 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 125 个评论(共 510 个)

创建者 Азимзаде А Д о

Apr 17, 2020

Dear Prof.Dr Peter Navarro! Thanks for this great course. The course taught me new knowledge in macroeconomics. Thanks for all! I recommend this course to everyone !!!

创建者 Carlos F O P

Jul 17, 2019

Se trata de un curso didáctico, completo y ejecutivo. La manera en como se diseñó permite pensar más que memorizar y obliga a reflexionar y aprender sobre la temática.

创建者 Pamela S

Aug 22, 2015

This was a great refresher for me - have not studied macro for 20 years in undergrad courses. I found the material to be logical and easy to conceptualize as a result.

创建者 小张

Nov 26, 2018

Though hard in the beginning,I gradually catch up with the pace and acquire the knowledge and examples that I need. By the way,there are minor errors in the script.

创建者 Abigail S

Oct 02, 2020

Interesting, informative, jam packed with information. Economics don't make a ton of sense to me but the information was presented in clear and easy to follow ways

创建者 Fernando A C

Dec 31, 2016

Professor Navarro delivers the contents of this course in both a concise and digestible manner. Great learning experience and introduction to the world of Macro.

创建者 GITAM S o B B

Jun 13, 2020

Difficult concepts explained in simple terms.Smart use of tables and charts.Quizzes that were challenging but not too difficult for the learners to attempt.

创建者 ojinga b

Mar 01, 2017

Great Class!

I like that the Professor encourages understanding the concept than memorizing.

In the long run, understanding will always triumph over memorizing.

创建者 Juan B

Apr 19, 2016

Very good course. Practical and clear. A little too much math on some very specific lessons that frankly are too abstract but in general, its a great course.

创建者 Anavir S

Jun 30, 2017

Very well designed class that provided excellent lessons into fundamental macroeconomic principles as well as very good real life connections and examples.

创建者 Shivani S

Nov 15, 2017

Very detailed course with examples and appropriate explanations . Ideal for anyone willing to understand macroeconomics and its working in the real world.

创建者 Ivan A B

May 23, 2020

Muy buen curso. La terminología es bastante simple lo cual facilita el aprendizaje y los subtitulos en español son realmente muy buenos. Muy recomendable

创建者 Карен Б

Oct 09, 2015

Very interesting and well delivered material, that gives understanding of what macroeconomics is even to those who have had no idea of what it is before.

创建者 Rafael N S

Feb 27, 2017

It was really good.

The professor explains the concepts in a easy and understandable way. However, a previous background in economics would be better.

创建者 Adam S

Aug 13, 2016

Great Course. I feel like I have a grasp on the concepts taught in and introductory Macroeconomics course. I passed my CLEP exam with flying colors!

创建者 ABHISHEK P S S

Jun 11, 2017

Thank You Prof. Peter, Thank You UCI and Special Thanks to Coursera to Provide me this opportunity , always want to stay connect with all, Thank you.

创建者 Ishan B

Apr 02, 2020

An exceptional course to understand some of the basic fundamental principles driving globalization and economic policies, both internal and external

创建者 ODAI T A

Sep 29, 2020

I really enjoyed this course am so proud its one of the best core economics course that I have ever to attend am so happy that I have completed it

创建者 Vicente V

Oct 04, 2017

Great introduction to the world of macro economics. Easy to follow, clear explanations of key concepts and a story teller style that catch you in.

创建者 Ilya S

Dec 17, 2015

Very interesting course. History of Macroeconomics is a little bit boring. I forgot it immediately after exam.

But everything else is very good!

创建者 Sushant R

Nov 26, 2015

Excellent course and presentation with basic to advance level of understanding. This has been a great help in thorough understanding of subject.

创建者 Juan D M E

Apr 18, 2020

Es realmente un curso muy útil para entender la amplitud y complejidad del mundo macroeconómico en palabras simples y ejemplos de la vida real.

创建者 Anderson A

May 03, 2020

I am a brazilian economic studant and It was an amazing experience learn about macroeconomic at UCI. I hope to starting another course soon.

创建者 rohit r

Jul 07, 2016

Great course...great ideas...great learning. Thanks coursera for providing a scholarship on this course. I really appreciate your generosity.

创建者 Addison L

Oct 02, 2018

Good course to learn fundamentals about macroeconomics. Good as a Segway into more advanced economic courses, but also just good on its own.