Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,636 个评分
367 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

326 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 350 个评论(共 363 个)

创建者 Erald D S

Jan 08, 2017

Very good. It gives me many insight

创建者 sarkis y

May 18, 2018

Very thorough and analytical

创建者 Royer P J

Jul 28, 2016

me esta gustando las clases

创建者 曲芮萱

Nov 26, 2016

useful and excellent lesson

创建者 alan w

May 16, 2016

Great course. Recommended.

创建者 Nico S

Oct 16, 2016

Great. Really informative

创建者 GRANTH C B

Jun 17, 2019

An amazing experience

创建者 Jun Z

Mar 15, 2016

Love this course

创建者 VISHAL E

Oct 23, 2015

ultimate course

创建者 Margarita I

Aug 25, 2015

Comprehensive!

创建者 Anderson C d O

Aug 14, 2015

Essencial.

创建者 Lucas G P

Nov 12, 2017

Muito bom

创建者 SHAILABH S

Jan 12, 2017

Superb!!!

创建者 Norma c Y g

Sep 15, 2015

is cool

创建者 marcos

Aug 16, 2015

great

创建者 Maggie Z

Dec 23, 2019

超细心!

创建者 Mayank A

Jul 07, 2017

The course is quite comprehensive and teaches a lot of material in a very compact and concise manner.

But a lot of concepts explained here or used to explain other concepts can confuse a beginner. I think for critical concepts more examples should be provided to give a more conceptual picture to the learner.

Further all the warring school of economies should be taught in more detail and transparent manner. They really become confusing after all of them covered.

I request Coursera and the course instructor to provide slides so that we can easily revise all the mentioned concepts. Taking notes becomes really chaotic at this speed when there are so many Graphs and curves.

创建者 Yathish D

Dec 21, 2019

A good overview of macroeconomic concepts. The best thing about the course is the first two modules which give a broad overview of the entire course and thus prepare us for what's coming next. But The use of Powerpoint slides throughout the course was quite boring. There were no in video quizzes. The forums are dead too. The quizzes for each week are very poorly designed - more than 90% of them have option A as correct answer. Also, the questions are directly taken from the video lectures. Lastly, there's undue emphasis on US economics and US politics.

创建者 Kylene M

Oct 02, 2015

The course discussed a great deal of very important information, but the instruction was very rushed, and often lacked the specific details needed - for example, formulas were sometimes left out, and it was assumed you could/would just "figure it out." The quizzes were very detailed and specific - which I do not disagree with - but I feel as though they sometimes focused on minutiae rather than large or critical concepts.

There were also several spelling and grammar mistakes throughout the quizzes.

创建者 Valentin V

Jul 12, 2017

More comprehensive tests are needed. Very poor part on developing markets - all 9 recommendations are not in consistency with development factors and historic experience. Industrialization with protectionism always goes first, trade and open market is a next step and not a remedy. NO attention to innovation and upward return of industrial production

创建者 ISHITA K

Jul 08, 2017

this course was relatively difficult for undergraduate first year student like me, there was ambiguity in certain concepts and topics and it was a lot to take in as a whole. but it was quite informative and the examples made the understanding easier. all in all it was a good course.

创建者 Quentin F

Sep 23, 2015

It presents a lot of different aspect of macro economics in a really short time which is good. But because of that, it doesn't give a good understandings of each problem.

Nice introduction, but I will start another class on the subject which I would have liked to avoid.

创建者 Phani P M

Nov 12, 2015

Presentation slides could've been better prepared. The quiz could've thrown the right answers after finishing. But it was very informative overall

创建者 Chinab U

Jun 30, 2017

Very subjective. Mathematics not involved. However, a very comprehensive course for beginners.

创建者 Ernesto A R G

Aug 25, 2015

Is not a completed and structured course. It needs more examples to get the idea exactly