Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,541 个评分
343 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

26 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 50 个评论(共 336 个)

创建者 Daniel D B

Oct 14, 2016

It covers the main of topics in macroeconomics with examples and clear videos that go straight to the point

创建者 Felipe S d S C

Nov 04, 2016

The course could not have been better

创建者 Kirill K

Feb 22, 2016

An informative and lively introduction into the subject. Perfect for someone completely new to the field of macroeconomics.

创建者 Luis C d C J

Jun 05, 2017

Very Good introduction about Macroeconomics. Accessible lenguage.

创建者 Ben J M E

Oct 05, 2015

I learned from this course. Now I can better consume macroeconomic news and apply them to make better investment decisions.

创建者 manish l

Jun 09, 2016

Very succinct and interesting content. Though provoking quiz

创建者 Aliaksandr A

Apr 06, 2018

Great introductionary course!

创建者 Francisco F

Oct 02, 2017

Very interesting review of Macroeconomics for newcomers. It's long, it's meant for non economists and it still full of interesting details. You can tell there is some of his view of the world in it but he is fair to show you all of the main schools and how they interact with each other using historic examples. I wrote about 120 pages of notes while doing this course.

创建者 Atin M

Jan 21, 2017

Awesome course

创建者 Daniel B

Oct 30, 2017

A practical course on macroeconomics, and I particularly liked the structure of the material, as this was presented from a historical concept. I learned a lot, and am now looking forward to studying the accompanying microeconomics course!

创建者 Pamela S

Aug 22, 2015

This was a great refresher for me - have not studied macro for 20 years in undergrad courses. I found the material to be logical and easy to conceptualize as a result.

创建者 Evgeni G M

Jan 06, 2016

Thank you so much, I love Economics even more after this course!

创建者 Federico C

Dec 24, 2016

I am a software developer who did not know much about economics and macroeconomics when I started this course. I think this course does a really good job giving an introduction to macroeconomics by explaining the main schools of thought and the open questions between them.

The course is very rich of examples that are very practical and simple to understand. The exercises make you think and help consolidating what you are learning.

As a hint for future learners, compare your understanding of the financial news before and after you've taken the course. It's pretty amazing how many things you will pick up that you were clueless about before.

创建者 Reinaldo H O

Feb 09, 2017

A little difficult for non native english speakers due the complexity of the terms, but I certainly love it.

创建者 rohit r

Jul 07, 2016

Great course...great ideas...great learning. Thanks coursera for providing a scholarship on this course. I really appreciate your generosity.

创建者 Carl G S

Jul 02, 2017

I learned a lot from that course, love it

创建者 Sandeep C K

May 24, 2017

Very well designed and comprehensive course explaining Economic Principles along with its roots in history. Strongly recommended.

创建者 Sergey S

Mar 21, 2016

Clear, gradual, well structured. Good examples.

创建者 Nguyen P H

Sep 20, 2015

Great course, great approach to help us understand the concept

创建者 kuzni89

Feb 09, 2016

Thanks for the course! I've pretty much refreshed the knowledge on the subject ever since I've studied it in uni.

创建者 Siddharth K

Jun 14, 2016

Very good online class if you are taking AP Macroeconomics in high school. Gives a good overview and serves as a great study guide!

创建者 ALOK K G

Feb 24, 2017

Awesome insights!!

创建者 Anton R

May 17, 2016

The course gives a well balanced overview of main economic schools of thought.

创建者 EDUARDO C M

Feb 22, 2017

The course is simple, direct and clear. The course is magnificent

创建者 Sushant R

Nov 26, 2015

Excellent course and presentation with basic to advance level of understanding. This has been a great help in thorough understanding of subject.