Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,637 个评分
368 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

26 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 50 个评论(共 363 个)

创建者 Ricardo E R R

Aug 05, 2018

Excelente este curso de Macroeconomia, muy entendible y muy completo, la informacion es clara y concreta, y muy realista, tambien el catedratico es un experto en el tema. Muchas gracias por haberme dado la oportunidad de formar parte de este curso, les deseo muchos exitos a todos los que hacen que este tipo de programas se lleven a cabo. Enhora buena.

创建者 Zulma E R

May 14, 2016

I loved this course! Every subject was treated very throughly and with a historical view that allows you to understand major events in world's history. Also, every concept was explained very clearly through simple words and examples. I would recommend this course to any economics fan, such as myself, that has no prior studies on the matter.

创建者 Lovro R

Apr 05, 2019

An excellent introduction to macroeconomics that boils down the basics. A great supplement for someone learning to invest or thinking about where the economy is going and their future place in it. The only criticism is that it is, understandably, United States of America centric (considering recorded economic history and the professor).

创建者 Mukhammadjonov B

Apr 03, 2020

These have been interesting 13 weeks with huge beneficial and important information and concepts that helped me a lot to figure out the importance of Macroeconomics and further develop knowledge, I would like to thank everybody, who worked on this course and the Coursera team for giving such and opportunity to learn!

创建者 Abigail M J

Jan 25, 2016

This is an amazingly eye-opening course. It is a challenging and informative course, which is a great thing. I am very grateful to have participated in such a high quality course and to have had the privilege of encountering this great professor a second time (Finance fof Non Finance....MBA Insights). Thank you.

创建者 ANIKET M

Dec 17, 2016

its awesome. all i can say i have further more increased my macroeconomics skills which i have learned in my school as well as 1 and 2 year of my college. there are certain new concepts which i was not aware of and thus this course helped me in getting understand those major concepts very well.

thanks coursera

创建者 Deepesh J

Aug 08, 2015

Really nice work, explaining macroeconomics in the context of evolution made it interesting and easy to understand. great work professor.

Tried to understand the macroeconomics from the textbooks, it was increasingly difficult until the context of evolution was not accompanied to the theories.

创建者 Danilo V

Mar 04, 2016

Simply amazing, this course was exactly what I expected, and a little bit further. If you need a good background in Macroeconomics, I strongly recommend that Course. Prof Peter Navarro, explains in a easy way and the course is well structured. Thank you Coursera and Professor Peter Navarro.

创建者 R L R K

Oct 22, 2018

The course has given me a thorough insight into many of the macroeconomic issues, that the world is susceptible to. I can definitely say that I am now better placed in understanding the Macroeconomic aspects. The syllabus covered as part of the course was very thorough.

创建者 Jan-Philipp M

Nov 15, 2015

Very well explained and not too fast. The quizzes were challenging but fair. I can totally recommend this course, because it gives you a good insight in macroeconomics and was not too theoredical.

I also would like to thank Cousera for this great learing opportunity.

创建者 Barnabas l

Mar 10, 2016

This Course provides a solid footing in the know-how and application of Macroeconomics Principles in simple and difficult situations. I would recommend this course for anyone who is concerned about the implications their business decisions can make on their reality.

创建者 Jorge A F Z

Jul 07, 2017

To say that Mr. Navarro is an outstanding teacher would be an understatement. Not only is he a fabulous professor, but he's an amazingly interesting charachter and I encourage all students to take this course, or any course, with him. This course was outstanding!

创建者 Kate D

Sep 15, 2015

Clear and compelling presentation of complicated material which impacts my life on a daily basis.

Find that I can actually critically understand the discussions and theories about the 2008 recession.

Thirsting for more knowledge about macro and global economics.

创建者 Leonardo R

Sep 26, 2018

It teaches concepts from a very entertaining historical point of view. Very recommended if you don't know (almost) anything about macroeconomics. To better understand this course, I would highly recommend to first complete the companion microeconomics course.

创建者 syedzainaliraza

Sep 02, 2017

It is an excellent course on macroeconomics. Whatever level of macroeconomics you know, this is a must take course for you. Although some of the concepts could have been explained in more detail in later weeks' lectures, nevertheless, it is a great course.

创建者 Al A

Dec 24, 2015

I didn't do this type of course before. When I first select this topics because of my curiosity and started to watch and found something different. I am a student of economics but seems to me dismal. Now it seems I am learning from. Good work. Love it!

创建者 Nguyen T H H

Dec 11, 2015

This course is very valuable for me to reinforce my fundamental knowledge about Economics especially Macroeconomics. This course not only provide basics theories of economics, it's also give me many practical examples that I can apply to the real life.

创建者 Divya C

Aug 21, 2015

I took a CLEP macroeconomics exam solely based on the contents of this course, and I scored 74/80. Because of it, I did not have to take a macroeconomics course in the college and also learned everything I would have learned in the college course.

创建者 Cheng Z

Aug 25, 2015

One of the best courses around in Coursera, with intensive contents and quizzes. At the end of these two courses (I took the Microeconomics as well), I totally grasped the fact that "economics is not something to memorize, but to conceptualize"!!

创建者 Junchen Z

May 03, 2017

This course is very useful, which introduces the basic economic theories, and not very hard. This class, however, still have space to improve by adding more practices to the students rather than pure theories, which will make this class better.

创建者 fu

Jan 04, 2016

This course is good and quite useful, as a Macroeconomics assistance, it helps me to learn more thoroughly and I can learn to way to teach my students, in a more comprehensive way , besides ,it's free of charge, really good for me, thanks!

创建者 Daniel B

Oct 30, 2017

A practical course on macroeconomics, and I particularly liked the structure of the material, as this was presented from a historical concept. I learned a lot, and am now looking forward to studying the accompanying microeconomics course!

创建者 John P

Sep 18, 2018

Clear course with a fast pace. Some ideas are just mentioned in class, while reading the textbook could greatly help in understanding them. In addition, not seeing the instructor but only the slides did take me some time to accomodate.

创建者 GIOVANNI E G F

Oct 09, 2017

Los temas vistos durante el curso me parecieron excelentes y me ayudaron a reafirmar muchos conceptos vistos anteriormente en mi carrera, los ejemplos y los exámenes me parecieron muy buenos también, sin duda estoy muy satisfecho.

创建者 Orlanjoy G

Sep 13, 2015

Es un buen curso básico de macroeconomía. Contiene todo lo necesario para entender el mundo actual y comprender las políticas económicas vigentes. Me interesó más el enfoque histórico. ¡Continúen con ese tipo de aportes! ¡Gracias!