Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,526 个评分
342 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

101 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 125 个评论(共 335 个)

创建者 Nguyen T T

Sep 07, 2015

The course is so well-organized that helps me to accomplish a systematic understanding about the field. Beyond that, thanks to the Professor, I now feel more keen on learning about this.

创建者 Cheng Z

Aug 25, 2015

One of the best courses around in Coursera, with intensive contents and quizzes. At the end of these two courses (I took the Microeconomics as well), I totally grasped the fact that "economics is not something to memorize, but to conceptualize"!!

创建者 Peter M

Mar 11, 2016

Comprehensive and very applicable to current jobs. Highly recommend.

创建者 yinpeijie

Feb 01, 2016

Very excellent mooc lessons and great interesting and enjoying studying process.

创建者 Jose A M G

Oct 17, 2016

The course is awesome. I've learnt a lot from it and I understand much more the world we all live in.

创建者 符丽丹

Dec 02, 2015

(用中文可以吗),没想到老师是美国著名的鹰派教授,哈哈,对中国真是极其不友好。但课程内容很好懂,是个好课程。

创建者 刘端阳

Mar 02, 2016

老师讲解的特别的详细

创建者 Thyago S d A

Nov 26, 2015

I am currently at the beginning, but what I have seen so far is lectures and material of exceptional quality!

创建者 Himanshu T

Jul 28, 2016

This is a Great Course, if anyone wanted to learn the art of applying macroeconomic principles in the real world scenarios then get enrolled to thid course...

Thanks Coursera...

创建者 Huiquan L

Feb 01, 2016

A great course! Whether you are simply interested in applying some concepts into your life, or a student (like myself) looking to brush up/or learn economics, this is a great intro course! I especially love the module overview at the beginning of each week. I usually copy and paste "key questions" into Evernote, and answer them when I'm watching the videos. Then I would review the Q&A before and after each quiz. It turns out to work great for me! Thanks for making this course available on Coursera!

创建者 Hector M M R

Mar 02, 2016

Excelente, me encanto.

创建者 Diego O R V

Nov 05, 2017

Excellent!!!

创建者 John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Exceptional Course

创建者 Juan D P M

Nov 17, 2015

Excelent and advanced explications. Thanks a lot!

创建者 ANTONIO O D N

Dec 24, 2015

Excelente.

创建者 David Q

Apr 21, 2016

very good

创建者 Sneha R

Jun 20, 2016

too good

创建者 Полина

Aug 24, 2015

I am really grateful for the oppurtunity to do this course! I am sure that it helped me a alot!

创建者 Edmunds R

Aug 19, 2015

Great!

创建者 LI H

Jun 09, 2016

Great professor, very logical teaching.

创建者 Виноградов Я Д

Feb 25, 2017

Great

创建者 João P N M

Feb 04, 2016

muito bom

创建者 PORTE

Sep 24, 2015

synthetic and useful....

创建者 Nicholas D

Sep 01, 2015

An excellent course! I'm very happy that it's available.

创建者 Luka P

Feb 19, 2016

Very helpful, simple explanations of economic models