Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,526 个评分
342 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

126 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 150 个评论(共 335 个)

创建者 Ranganath S

Aug 23, 2015

Excellent and very informative!

创建者 Anavir S

Jun 30, 2017

Very well designed class that provided excellent lessons into fundamental macroeconomic principles as well as very good real life connections and examples.

创建者 Daniel F G d O

Apr 25, 2016

Really pushes a student to study each class really well. It takes a lot of time but we learn a lot.

创建者 Pamela W

Aug 14, 2015

Loved this course. A little over my head but very interesting how economies work between us and other countries.

创建者 Rodrigo C B

Aug 17, 2015

Great course about principles of economics. Nowadays, the most of economists forget thus history of economy.

创建者 ZHANG T

Nov 23, 2016

Quite easy, while quite introductive and instructive.

创建者 MIRCEA N S

Sep 29, 2016

Useful overall with interesting information.

创建者 Manish K

Nov 28, 2015

Very easy to understand. Learnt concepts of Macroeconomics without a classroom training.

创建者 刘又一

Feb 01, 2016

Learn it if you want to know how that the United States is sinking her boats by herself.

创建者 Nicole M

Apr 07, 2016

I completed both units in this series provided by UCI, The Power of Microeconomics and The Power of Macroeconomics, and found them both to be very worthwhile. Throughout each, complex technical concepts are explained clearly and simply using real-life examples, calculations are demonstrated step by step, and everything that's taught is so useful in day-to-day life. Also, being from Australia, it was really interesting to learn basic economics from the US perspective (for free!) and I'm very grateful to both UCI and Coursera for providing this opportunity. Thank you!

创建者 Chen Y

Jul 09, 2017

very good course for me, except the unstable Chinese vpn, anything is perfect.

创建者 Ilya S

Dec 17, 2015

Very interesting course. History of Macroeconomics is a little bit boring. I forgot it immediately after exam.

But everything else is very good!

创建者 Nediljko R

Nov 29, 2015

This was a great course. I have taken the microeconomics and personal finance course but this one was by far the best. I really enjoyed learning the concepts that explain a lot of what I read in the papers. My favorite subject was how the Fed puts money into or removes money from the economy by buying or selling government bonds and what effect that and other Fed policies have on the economy. In any case this was a very neat course that was way more interesting than I thought.

Regards,

Neno

创建者 Jerry w

Dec 02, 2015

very lean and organized course. right to the essence and explained in easy-going language. quite appreciated it

创建者 Alexey K

Mar 28, 2016

great course with wide coverage, really liked numerous real life examples, primarily historical ones :)

创建者 Kate D

Sep 15, 2015

Clear and compelling presentation of complicated material which impacts my life on a daily basis.

Find that I can actually critically understand the discussions and theories about the 2008 recession.

Thirsting for more knowledge about macro and global economics.

创建者 manish l

Jun 09, 2016

Very succinct and interesting content. Though provoking quiz

创建者 Aliaksandr A

Apr 06, 2018

Great introductionary course!

创建者 Francisco F

Oct 02, 2017

Very interesting review of Macroeconomics for newcomers. It's long, it's meant for non economists and it still full of interesting details. You can tell there is some of his view of the world in it but he is fair to show you all of the main schools and how they interact with each other using historic examples. I wrote about 120 pages of notes while doing this course.

创建者 Atin M

Jan 21, 2017

Awesome course

创建者 Daniel B

Oct 30, 2017

A practical course on macroeconomics, and I particularly liked the structure of the material, as this was presented from a historical concept. I learned a lot, and am now looking forward to studying the accompanying microeconomics course!

创建者 Bernie

Jan 06, 2016

Get a very clear image about this economy world from this course.

创建者 Muhammad R

Dec 20, 2015

This is an excellent course comprising of relevant economic history and principles.

创建者 Jan-Philipp M

Nov 15, 2015

Very well explained and not too fast. The quizzes were challenging but fair. I can totally recommend this course, because it gives you a good insight in macroeconomics and was not too theoredical.

I also would like to thank Cousera for this great learing opportunity.

创建者 Adriana B Q

Sep 05, 2015

Excelente curso! Me encanta el hecho de que las explicaciones son sencillas pero a la vez técnicas.