Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,526 个评分
342 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

201 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 225 个评论(共 335 个)

创建者 Jimi

Jan 24, 2017

great

创建者 Henry A

Jun 06, 2017

Very good and applicable to the real world!

创建者 Alfred A

Jul 19, 2017

I learned a lot for this course in a very short amount of time. It was very easy for me to understand many of the concepts taught by the instructor. This course should assist me as I take Macroeconomics during my freshman yea

创建者 Carlos E B d J

Jan 13, 2018

I liked very much! I found it is up to day. The order and the information of the program is very appropiated. The voice of Dr Navarro is very clear. I can advise other persons to take this course.

创建者 张逸帆

Dec 06, 2017

good

创建者 Waseem A A

Mar 31, 2018

the complete course on macroeconomics !!!

创建者 Carlos R

Feb 02, 2018

Excelente curso, merece toda la dedicación. Hace una síntesis muy didáctica de las principales corrientes macroeconómicas.

创建者 Shivani S

Nov 15, 2017

Very detailed course with examples and appropriate explanations . Ideal for anyone willing to understand macroeconomics and its working in the real world.

创建者 Vicente V

Oct 04, 2017

Great introduction to the world of macro economics. Easy to follow, clear explanations of key concepts and a story teller style that catch you in.

创建者 Zhou L

Jun 07, 2017

this class has very specific knowledge point. I used to thought macroeconomics is very abstract but in this class, it has been told clearly and interestingly.I highly recommend it.

创建者 Hoang T B C

Aug 08, 2016

good course ! Thankyou !

创建者 Avanish K

Sep 12, 2017

good pre-course for macroeconomics

创建者 Ozwald

Sep 13, 2016

很棒很详细

创建者 ANIKET M

Dec 17, 2016

its awesome. all i can say i have further more increased my macroeconomics skills which i have learned in my school as well as 1 and 2 year of my college. there are certain new concepts which i was not aware of and thus this course helped me in getting understand those major concepts very well.

thanks coursera

创建者 ABHISHEK P S S

Jun 11, 2017

Thank You Prof. Peter, Thank You UCI and Special Thanks to Coursera to Provide me this opportunity , always want to stay connect with all, Thank you.

创建者 Chen Y

Dec 24, 2016

The description of concepts is simple and clear. The examples are relevant and critical.

创建者 吴子超

Jun 16, 2018

Thank you, Professor. Wish to meet again in life

创建者 Jean-Claude

Apr 27, 2017

Very good course !

创建者 Diego O R V

Nov 05, 2017

Excellent!!!

创建者 Martin P

Aug 14, 2015

Astounding! Even though I have passed quite a few Economics classes in university, from Introductory level to Intermediate and Advanced, this course provided really valuable insights, presented in the best possible manner, with rich real-world background, history, application.

I definitely recommend it to anyone interested in business, world economy or even politics.

创建者 John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Exceptional Course

创建者 Chen Y

Jul 09, 2017

very good course for me, except the unstable Chinese vpn, anything is perfect.

创建者 Himanshu T

Jul 28, 2016

This is a Great Course, if anyone wanted to learn the art of applying macroeconomic principles in the real world scenarios then get enrolled to thid course...

Thanks Coursera...

创建者 Ilya S

Dec 17, 2015

Very interesting course. History of Macroeconomics is a little bit boring. I forgot it immediately after exam.

But everything else is very good!

创建者 Huiquan L

Feb 01, 2016

A great course! Whether you are simply interested in applying some concepts into your life, or a student (like myself) looking to brush up/or learn economics, this is a great intro course! I especially love the module overview at the beginning of each week. I usually copy and paste "key questions" into Evernote, and answer them when I'm watching the videos. Then I would review the Q&A before and after each quiz. It turns out to work great for me! Thanks for making this course available on Coursera!