Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,633 个评分
367 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

251 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 275 个评论(共 360 个)

创建者 Lunwei T

Aug 20, 2015

Useful one.

创建者 刘端阳

Mar 02, 2016

老师讲解的特别的详细

创建者 ANTONIO O D N

Dec 24, 2015

Excelente.

创建者 Emilio K R

Oct 05, 2015

Excellent!

创建者 yebin l

Nov 24, 2019

Good pace

创建者 David Q

Apr 21, 2016

very good

创建者 João P N M

Feb 04, 2016

muito bom

创建者 Sneha R

Jun 20, 2016

too good

创建者 Omar K

Aug 14, 2015

Great !

创建者 Paulius

Nov 15, 2015

super.

创建者 AIDA B S H

Nov 05, 2015

GREAT!

创建者 Edmunds R

Aug 19, 2015

Great!

创建者 Виноградов Я Д

Feb 25, 2017

Great

创建者 Jimi

Jan 24, 2017

great

创建者 Lynn H A

Dec 10, 2016

Great

创建者 Ozwald

Sep 13, 2016

很棒很详细

创建者 livlian

May 25, 2016

good!

创建者 sebastian

Nov 25, 2015

cool!

创建者 张逸帆

Dec 06, 2017

good

创建者 DAOU A Y J

Aug 26, 2015

w

创建者 Gladstone M A J

Feb 07, 2016

I enjoyed a lot the course. Every Brazilian is a soccer coach and an economist, so I was very confortable with the topics and most of the content was more or less known, indeed.

The best is that it does not seem to follow excessively on a ideological line. It seems to be open minded. I think it is great!

Its excessive focus on industrialized countries is understandable. I think the last module about developing world seems too simplistic. I also think that opinions about american positions in the economic arena and happenings is somehow benevolent.

I expected a more mathematical approach, but I see that it may not make sense since it is a introductiory course.

I have not liked the exams, though, specially the final exam. They are much more about memorizing than deep understanding.

创建者 Kevin G

Nov 17, 2015

Great course. Very easy to understand, effective slides, somewhat challenging tests, clear voice by the professor, professionally done. The only gripe I have is feeling like I did not learn as much as I wanted to. I do not think this is reflective of the professor or his style, it may have to do more with the subject. Macroeconomics is a social science, not much intense, groundbreaking material. Overall good, I would suggest it if you want a broad understanding of macroeconomic theories, the history, and its implications.

创建者 Teemu R

Dec 29, 2018

This was a good course to support macroeconomics studies in another university. I particularly liked doing the quizzes after every module, and the exam at the end. Had this been my only source of macroeconomics studies, I probably would have found the videos too short and information packed. For a European student, this also has too much emphasis on the US economy and who-did-what rather than what was done. Still worth doing for sure.

创建者 Bhavik A M

Aug 15, 2015

Very Good course for beginners in Economics. Very well explained principles using real-life examples and history as well. One thing I might suggest is maybe update the course regularly so that some of the things you say about developing nations are consistent with what is actually being observed today. I'm from Kenya as it is and I found some of the material very media-sensitized for developed nations.

创建者 Valentin D

Aug 14, 2017

I'm quite happy with this course, and I definitely feel that having improved my understanding of the basic principles of macroeconomics, my understanding of other concepts in related fields of study will improve as well. My only complaint is that I felt that the explanation of calculating structural and cyclical debt was incomplete, and I was unable to follow the lecturer.