Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,647 个评分
371 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

351 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 367 个评论(共 367 个)

创建者 Quentin F

Sep 23, 2015

It presents a lot of different aspect of macro economics in a really short time which is good. But because of that, it doesn't give a good understandings of each problem.

Nice introduction, but I will start another class on the subject which I would have liked to avoid.

创建者 Phani P M

Nov 12, 2015

Presentation slides could've been better prepared. The quiz could've thrown the right answers after finishing. But it was very informative overall

创建者 Chinab U

Jun 30, 2017

Very subjective. Mathematics not involved. However, a very comprehensive course for beginners.

创建者 Ernesto A R G

Aug 25, 2015

Is not a completed and structured course. It needs more examples to get the idea exactly

创建者 leonxin

Jan 15, 2018

Good course, but Mr. Navarro's opinions on China are famously radical and biased.

创建者 Namira S

Aug 15, 2016

I am having difficulty in understanding it.The concepts go by way too fast..

创建者 Mercedes G

May 29, 2016

I felt overwhelmed by too much information all of a sudden in each lesson.

创建者 aditya

Sep 14, 2017

can be more better if the tutor intracts and can give more solid examples

创建者 Geo P

Mar 10, 2018

I recommend to achieve the audio-visual material been more interactive.

创建者 王哲辰

Jan 31, 2019

CHIINA NO.1 AND TAIWAN IS NOT A COUNTRY!

创建者 Weill S

Jun 08, 2017

This course helps set-up the basis of macroeconomics. Nonetheless, the course is rather "heavy" in information and notions I think (especially the complex graphics), in a nutshell I found it a bit to dense. As to the weekly tests they were "too easy" since th correct answer is usually the first option (quiz), which does not really help learning from its mistakes. As a consequence, the final test is pretty difficult because the answers are, on the contrary, random.

创建者 Huajiang L

Sep 18, 2015

Too much contents in short lectures. Hard to catch up and to understand.

The tests after each class are poorly designed. Most correct answers are the first choices.

创建者 Elvin R

Aug 21, 2015

i can't see the course teacher so it look like the all parts of course are the same

创建者 Abhijit G

Aug 16, 2019

80%+ of answers were the same position.

创建者 Hermin

Aug 06, 2018

tai wan is not a country please

创建者 ZHANG Y

Aug 31, 2019

not that good

创建者 KARANVEER S

Feb 03, 2020

Its good