Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,116 个评分
517 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

筛选依据:

126 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 150 个评论(共 510 个)

创建者 Marilyn D

May 13, 2020

Extremely helpful course. Helps to dive deeper into economic concepts. Very beautifully explained. I'm glad I signed up for this course.

创建者 ARVIND K S

Mar 11, 2020

One of the finest introductory courses in macroeconomics.. Would like more such courses from the, Professor pitched at higher levels.

创建者 Krishna B

Oct 06, 2015

Amazing sir ,but can we have about different models like indian model of growth or emerging markets economics.......best course so far

创建者 Khethelo M

Apr 13, 2020

Very good and practical course, so engaging I completed it in 3 days having started it without knowing any thing about macroeconomics

创建者 齐乐嘉

Mar 26, 2019

I think it is a really good course, because the professor combine the book with knowledge vividly,which help me learn it more easier.

创建者 Chander m s

Jun 30, 2020

Professor Navarro has great teaching style. He makes learning easy and fun. His delivery is witty and humorous. Thank you professor

创建者 Siddharth K

Jun 14, 2016

Very good online class if you are taking AP Macroeconomics in high school. Gives a good overview and serves as a great study guide!

创建者 Eduardo S

Dec 23, 2019

The course is fantastic and gave me the background needed to better understand the macroeconomic principles that govern the world.

创建者 Bianca G

Aug 12, 2020

It is a very nice course, very complete, with a easy language. I really enjoyed and learned a lot! Thank you for the opportunity!

创建者 Sandeep C K

May 24, 2017

Very well designed and comprehensive course explaining Economic Principles along with its roots in history. Strongly recommended.

创建者 Aleksey D

Sep 02, 2015

Amazing course which really adds value helping to find out how processes in global economy may affect life and business of an ind

创建者 Xu J

Dec 29, 2019

A great course for beginners who are interested in Macroeconomics. And I hope there would be more recommended reading available.

创建者 Emmanuel P

Sep 06, 2019

Great course in building up the foundation of knowledge about Macroeconomics and its importance in global economies and politics

创建者 Luis E C

Sep 26, 2015

Excelente curso que explica a detalle y de manera clara mediante el uso de gráficos los temas importantes de la macroeconomía.

创建者 Edmond J E

Sep 01, 2015

Provided useful insights on the historical economic events that related to each school of thought's existence!

I learned a lot!

创建者 Maurizio B

Apr 28, 2020

It was a great opportunity to learn more about macroeconomics having at the same time fun. Well done and perfectly explained

创建者 Kirill K

Feb 22, 2016

An informative and lively introduction into the subject. Perfect for someone completely new to the field of macroeconomics.

创建者 Ben J M E

Oct 05, 2015

I learned from this course. Now I can better consume macroeconomic news and apply them to make better investment decisions.

创建者 Tiana P

Apr 08, 2020

It was challenging at times, having to remember all the formulas and technicalities. But, that is economics, I suppose! (:

创建者 Carlos R

Feb 02, 2018

Excelente curso, merece toda la dedicación. Hace una síntesis muy didáctica de las principales corrientes macroeconómicas.

创建者 Upamanyu B

May 29, 2020

I was a novice in macroeconomics, but after completing this course I got most of my ideas clear. Thanks to Prof. Navarro.

创建者 Ivan R

Sep 05, 2015

Very well organized. Professor Navarro's lecturing was very clear. All key topics were thoroughly and clearly explained.

创建者 Nirvish S

Jun 02, 2019

The course was simplified and easy to understand. Wish the quizzes were more difficult that would test our knowledge.

创建者 David V

Nov 22, 2018

I've listened to several of Peter Navarro's courses before on audio book, and found this one to be equally enjoyable.

创建者 VAISHNAVI S

Jun 30, 2020

I have got the opportunity to learn something I love and something out of my field of expertise. Thank you Coursera.