Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,526 个评分
342 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

251 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 275 个评论(共 335 个)

创建者 Emmanuel P

Sep 06, 2019

Great course in building up the foundation of knowledge about Macroeconomics and its importance in global economies and politics

创建者 孙宇杰

Oct 06, 2019

very useful and practical!

创建者 Yoshi F T

Mar 08, 2019

It has been possible to learn a basic framework of Macroeconomics.

创建者 Teemu R

Dec 29, 2018

This was a good course to support macroeconomics studies in another university. I particularly liked doing the quizzes after every module, and the exam at the end. Had this been my only source of macroeconomics studies, I probably would have found the videos too short and information packed. For a European student, this also has too much emphasis on the US economy and who-did-what rather than what was done. Still worth doing for sure.

创建者 Ernesto A G

Feb 15, 2017

I like the way this course was structured and the clear presentation from Professor Navarro.

创建者 Chloe L

Sep 19, 2017

Would have liked some applicable projects -- otherwise, fun class. The material was well taught and simple to understand.

创建者 Zuchao W

Oct 22, 2016

Good introductory courses to macro-economy. Don't cost too much time each week and you learn a lot. But due to its brevity, many materials can not go deep. Especially for the last two weeks, the materials are mostly descriptive, lacking scientific models. I have to search for other materials to better understand it.

创建者 Gladstone M A J

Feb 07, 2016

I enjoyed a lot the course. Every Brazilian is a soccer coach and an economist, so I was very confortable with the topics and most of the content was more or less known, indeed.

The best is that it does not seem to follow excessively on a ideological line. It seems to be open minded. I think it is great!

Its excessive focus on industrialized countries is understandable. I think the last module about developing world seems too simplistic. I also think that opinions about american positions in the economic arena and happenings is somehow benevolent.

I expected a more mathematical approach, but I see that it may not make sense since it is a introductiory course.

I have not liked the exams, though, specially the final exam. They are much more about memorizing than deep understanding.

创建者 Purvee K

May 17, 2016

Good introduction to the world of Macroeconomics with rundown on real world principles.

创建者 Nilanjana B

Aug 25, 2017

Very good introduction into the history of macroeconomic theory. Would have loved to go a bit slower though!

创建者 Jia H F

Jan 03, 2017

More explanations using graphs would be helpful in better understanding how to use graphs to represent economic phenomena

创建者 Shivam S

Apr 01, 2017

Concepts are explained in clear and efficient manner. However more emphasis should be laid on problem solving.

创建者 Elizabeth L

Feb 15, 2018

Brilliant course; really well structured. Modules aren't too arduous - just the right amount of time spent on each, and applicable to the real world. As a European, I would have preferred more global, less US-centric examples/case studies.

创建者 Norma c Y g

Sep 15, 2015

is cool

创建者 Jens

Sep 05, 2017

A really good introduction to Macro!

创建者 Remi W B

Mar 31, 2017

Great course, shows a clear overview of the world economy and how it works.

创建者 Lorenzo R

Jan 18, 2016

Nice Course.

However, it will better to have the slides. It is hard to review a specific concept with videos.

创建者 Dion R

Dec 14, 2016

Really solid analysis from Trump's top economic advisor. I point that out as a warning before you start, but it was really and truly a useful and well-taught course. I highly recommend it. Best to come into the course with some level of background in economics, but Prof. Navarro breaks things down well in the videos.

创建者 Nico S

Oct 16, 2016

Great. Really informative

创建者 Lucas G P

Nov 12, 2017

Muito bom

创建者 José A A T

Oct 24, 2017

Da las herramientas esenciales para un análisis económico

创建者 Sagarika M

Oct 27, 2017

sometimes the graphs were very unclear ad I couldn't get a access to the study material and graphs

创建者 Jonathan R

Feb 11, 2017

For someone who has no background on macroeconomics, this course taught me a great deal.

创建者 SHAILABH S

Jan 12, 2017

Superb!!!

创建者 Bhavik A M

Aug 15, 2015

Very Good course for beginners in Economics. Very well explained principles using real-life examples and history as well. One thing I might suggest is maybe update the course regularly so that some of the things you say about developing nations are consistent with what is actually being observed today. I'm from Kenya as it is and I found some of the material very media-sensitized for developed nations.