Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
stars
1,588 个评分
353 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

76 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 100 个评论(共 347 个)

创建者 Sushant R

Nov 26, 2015

Excellent course and presentation with basic to advance level of understanding. This has been a great help in thorough understanding of subject.

创建者 rohit r

Jul 07, 2016

Great course...great ideas...great learning. Thanks coursera for providing a scholarship on this course. I really appreciate your generosity.

创建者 Addison L

Oct 02, 2018

Good course to learn fundamentals about macroeconomics. Good as a Segway into more advanced economic courses, but also just good on its own.

创建者 Krishna B

Oct 06, 2015

Amazing sir ,but can we have about different models like indian model of growth or emerging markets economics.......best course so far

创建者 齐乐嘉

Mar 26, 2019

I think it is a really good course, because the professor combine the book with knowledge vividly,which help me learn it more easier.

创建者 Siddharth K

Jun 14, 2016

Very good online class if you are taking AP Macroeconomics in high school. Gives a good overview and serves as a great study guide!

创建者 Eduardo S

Dec 23, 2019

The course is fantastic and gave me the background needed to better understand the macroeconomic principles that govern the world.

创建者 Sandeep C K

May 24, 2017

Very well designed and comprehensive course explaining Economic Principles along with its roots in history. Strongly recommended.

创建者 Aleksey D

Sep 02, 2015

Amazing course which really adds value helping to find out how processes in global economy may affect life and business of an ind

创建者 Xu J

Dec 29, 2019

A great course for beginners who are interested in Macroeconomics. And I hope there would be more recommended reading available.

创建者 Emmanuel P

Sep 06, 2019

Great course in building up the foundation of knowledge about Macroeconomics and its importance in global economies and politics

创建者 Luis E C

Sep 26, 2015

Excelente curso que explica a detalle y de manera clara mediante el uso de gráficos los temas importantes de la macroeconomía.

创建者 Edmond J E

Sep 01, 2015

Provided useful insights on the historical economic events that related to each school of thought's existence!

I learned a lot!

创建者 Kirill K

Feb 22, 2016

An informative and lively introduction into the subject. Perfect for someone completely new to the field of macroeconomics.

创建者 Ben J M E

Oct 05, 2015

I learned from this course. Now I can better consume macroeconomic news and apply them to make better investment decisions.

创建者 Carlos R

Feb 02, 2018

Excelente curso, merece toda la dedicación. Hace una síntesis muy didáctica de las principales corrientes macroeconómicas.

创建者 Ivan R

Sep 05, 2015

Very well organized. Professor Navarro's lecturing was very clear. All key topics were thoroughly and clearly explained.

创建者 Nirvish S

Jun 02, 2019

The course was simplified and easy to understand. Wish the quizzes were more difficult that would test our knowledge.

创建者 David V

Nov 22, 2018

I've listened to several of Peter Navarro's courses before on audio book, and found this one to be equally enjoyable.

创建者 Aldo V d D

Sep 08, 2017

I liked that I was able to study it on my own time rather than on a weekly deadline which made it much more flexible

创建者 Iraklis K

Nov 24, 2016

Great course. Well organized. Wish we can have access to the slides as it allows for better review of the material.

创建者 Pamela W

Aug 14, 2015

Loved this course. A little over my head but very interesting how economies work between us and other countries.

创建者 kuzni89

Feb 09, 2016

Thanks for the course! I've pretty much refreshed the knowledge on the subject ever since I've studied it in uni.

创建者 Jerry w

Dec 02, 2015

very lean and organized course. right to the essence and explained in easy-going language. quite appreciated it

创建者 BENAHMED D A

Jun 11, 2016

very good introduction for non specialist

beautiful, simple and powerful frameworks user to explain the concepts.