Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,526 个评分
342 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

101 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 125 个评论(共 335 个)

创建者 David E

Jan 29, 2017

Totalmente recomendado.

创建者 Mike D

Apr 15, 2016

The presentation is succinct and the course touches on all the key areas of macroeconomics. It would be great, however, if it were easier to review a completed quiz and find out why a wrong answer provided was incorrect.

创建者 Nikhil S

Nov 05, 2016

Very good course for basics of macroeconomics

创建者 Lyne B

Oct 18, 2015

very interesting and meaningfull

创建者 Barnabas l

Mar 10, 2016

This Course provides a solid footing in the know-how and application of Macroeconomics Principles in simple and difficult situations. I would recommend this course for anyone who is concerned about the implications their business decisions can make on their reality.

创建者 Abigail M J

Jan 25, 2016

This is an amazingly eye-opening course. It is a challenging and informative course, which is a great thing. I am very grateful to have participated in such a high quality course and to have had the privilege of encountering this great professor a second time (Finance fof Non Finance....MBA Insights). Thank you.

创建者 Luis F P S

Sep 23, 2015

es un excelente curso , me ha ayudado mucho .

Mcuhas gracias !!

创建者 Fernando A C

Dec 31, 2016

Professor Navarro delivers the contents of this course in both a concise and digestible manner. Great learning experience and introduction to the world of Macro.

创建者 Siddhartha N

May 17, 2017

Excellent course to understand the broad principles of Macro Economics !

创建者 Emilio K R

Oct 05, 2015

Excellent!

创建者 Daniel R R

Feb 05, 2017

I had Macroeconomics in University. Over there I saw a lot of equations and economic ideas. This course was extremely useful to organize these ideas and to put them into historical perspective. Prof. Navarro really focus on practical issues e.g. why some ideas got left behind as they were unable to solve real life economic challenges. Economists benefit from taking this course as they merge into reality and can do a mental exercise of applying their formulas to the examples given. They can also learn how to comunicate with professionals from other areas and what society expects from them (in what regards Macroeconomics). Non-economists benefit from a broad and very elucidative view of Macroeconomics. This course is a rampart full of examples of how Macro affects our lifes.

创建者 Edmond J E

Sep 01, 2015

Provided useful insights on the historical economic events that related to each school of thought's existence!

I learned a lot!

创建者 Lunwei T

Aug 20, 2015

Useful one.

创建者 Marcio S G

Nov 14, 2015

Excellent!!!

创建者 Kaned G

Nov 02, 2015

Muy buen curso. Nos permite una introducción a la economía, dandonos buenas bases para reflexionar y debatir.

创建者 Konstantinos P

Aug 07, 2017

I enjoyed the course very much. Very clear presentations and no need for background in economics.

创建者 Krishna B

Oct 06, 2015

Amazing sir ,but can we have about different models like indian model of growth or emerging markets economics.......best course so far

创建者 Silvano V

Jan 20, 2016

the best decision that i made was when i decided to take this course.

创建者 ShangqingJiang

Dec 30, 2015

This course is amazing!!!!

创建者 Kevin M

Apr 01, 2017

Very good overview of Macroeconomics

创建者 Jose M P

Nov 17, 2017

This is a very interesting course, helps me to understand better Financial issues.

创建者 Jules V

Oct 04, 2015

I really liked this course and would recommend it to anyone who would like to extend his/her macroeconomic knowledge base. The lectures build upon each other in a very comprehensive way and Dr. Navarro gives great examples whenever explaining the theory. I also like Dr. Navarro’s voice and pronunciation; it is very easy to listen to him. The only point of critique I can think of is the pace of the lectures in some parts of the lectures; it is sometimes a bit fast. All in all it was a great course! I rediscovered my passion for economics.

创建者 Fathma A

Sep 14, 2015

Informative and it is easy to understand

创建者 Nguyen L K

Nov 26, 2015

The course is very helpful.

创建者 Andy P

Jan 19, 2017

Excellent. Its great