Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,930 个评分
464 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

筛选依据:

151 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 175 个评论(共 462 个)

创建者 Daniel D B

Oct 14, 2016

It covers the main of topics in macroeconomics with examples and clear videos that go straight to the point

创建者 Akash S

Feb 07, 2016

Amazing lectures and really really informative...super awesome prof too....really enjoyed the course

Thanks

创建者 ZHENG F

May 08, 2020

I do recommended to all student who have interests into learning about how this world change in economics

创建者 Alexey K

Mar 28, 2016

great course with wide coverage, really liked numerous real life examples, primarily historical ones :)

创建者 Jose A M G

Oct 17, 2016

The course is awesome. I've learnt a lot from it and I understand much more the world we all live in.

创建者 Josue

Nov 19, 2018

By far the most excellent courses online for the career your looking to continue your education ! :)

创建者 Daniel F G d O

Apr 25, 2016

Really pushes a student to study each class really well. It takes a lot of time but we learn a lot.

创建者 Adriana B Q

Sep 05, 2015

Excelente curso! Me encanta el hecho de que las explicaciones son sencillas pero a la vez técnicas.

创建者 Konstantinos P

Aug 07, 2017

I enjoyed the course very much. Very clear presentations and no need for background in economics.

创建者 NWEKE C S

Jul 02, 2020

it was a very interesting course and quite tactical and calculating i really enjoyed the course.

创建者 JOSE L C V

Aug 27, 2019

Un curso muy interesante para entender la implementación de la macroeconomía en el mundo real.

创建者 Полина

Aug 24, 2015

I am really grateful for the oppurtunity to do this course! I am sure that it helped me a alot!

创建者 HOOI L L

Dec 25, 2019

Very satisfied with this course. It certainly improves my understanding of the macroeconomics.

创建者 Brian R

Dec 13, 2018

Perfect course to either learn or update your conversational understanding of macro economics.

创建者 Owolabi I F

Jul 04, 2020

This course has been very helpful and makes me understand more about how the economy works.

创建者 Uttkarsh

Apr 20, 2020

Very nice course on Macro economics. Meets expectations for me as a beginner in economics!!

创建者 WangSuyong

Dec 01, 2018

It is a superb course , and I have learnt some useful points in these videos and questions.

创建者 Shmayah

Oct 06, 2016

Very deep and gives a good understanding of the basics of macroeconomics for non economists

创建者 AGOZIEM G E

Jul 12, 2020

From this course, I learnt a lot about macro economics and how it affects our daily lives

创建者 Chen Y

Dec 24, 2016

The description of concepts is simple and clear. The examples are relevant and critical.

创建者 刘又一

Feb 01, 2016

Learn it if you want to know how that the United States is sinking her boats by herself.

创建者 Manish K

Nov 28, 2015

Very easy to understand. Learnt concepts of Macroeconomics without a classroom training.

创建者 Noppol W

Aug 15, 2015

The professor teaches in a clear and concise manner. Incredibly helpful! Thank you :)!

创建者 Abhishek P

May 11, 2017

Very lucid and easy to understand. Doesn't incorporate any math whatsoever. 5 stars.

创建者 Muhammad R

Dec 20, 2015

This is an excellent course comprising of relevant economic history and principles.