Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,558 个评分
345 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

226 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 250 个评论(共 338 个)

创建者 David E

Jan 29, 2017

Totalmente recomendado.

创建者 Nikhil S

Nov 05, 2016

Very good course for basics of macroeconomics

创建者 Adam S

Aug 13, 2016

Great Course. I feel like I have a grasp on the concepts taught in and introductory Macroeconomics course. I passed my CLEP exam with flying colors!

创建者 Mike D

Apr 15, 2016

The presentation is succinct and the course touches on all the key areas of macroeconomics. It would be great, however, if it were easier to review a completed quiz and find out why a wrong answer provided was incorrect.

创建者 Silvano V

Jan 20, 2016

the best decision that i made was when i decided to take this course.

创建者 Jose M P

Nov 17, 2017

This is a very interesting course, helps me to understand better Financial issues.

创建者 Nguyen L K

Nov 26, 2015

The course is very helpful.

创建者 Zulma E R

May 14, 2016

I loved this course! Every subject was treated very throughly and with a historical view that allows you to understand major events in world's history. Also, every concept was explained very clearly through simple words and examples. I would recommend this course to any economics fan, such as myself, that has no prior studies on the matter.

创建者 Md.Tafajjol H

Aug 10, 2016

This is very good. I so much Coursera.

创建者 NG C Y

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

创建者 Muhammad A K

Apr 04, 2019

I really enjoyed and learned a lot from this course in Macroeconomics on Coursera. What I really loved about this course is the way it is structured around the discussion of major macroeconomic concepts in a historical context and how the subject has evolved and continues to evolve. Short videos and knowledge test quizzes add to the fun. Prof. Peter Navarro does a fantastic job here!

创建者 Abhinav P

Apr 23, 2019

Great course with a lot of questions to check your knowledge!

创建者 Piyush K

Mar 31, 2019

best course

创建者 Lovro R

Apr 05, 2019

An excellent introduction to macroeconomics that boils down the basics. A great supplement for someone learning to invest or thinking about where the economy is going and their future place in it. The only criticism is that it is, understandably, United States of America centric (considering recorded economic history and the professor).

创建者 齐乐嘉

Mar 26, 2019

I think it is a really good course, because the professor combine the book with knowledge vividly,which help me learn it more easier.

创建者 Beliachkov G

Apr 07, 2019

Thank you for the course!

创建者 Walter A T

Mar 28, 2019

Great course!

创建者 Nirvish S

Jun 02, 2019

The course was simplified and easy to understand. Wish the quizzes were more difficult that would test our knowledge.

创建者 Hasan R C

Jun 27, 2019

Wonderful course from a wonderful professor.

Thank you for your efforts.

创建者 Mirali

Jun 28, 2019

This course was a very good as I started to study Macroeconomic recently.

创建者 Carlos F O P

Jul 17, 2019

Se trata de un curso didáctico, completo y ejecutivo. La manera en como se diseñó permite pensar más que memorizar y obliga a reflexionar y aprender sobre la temática.

创建者 Sumanta S

May 21, 2019

Great Content, Fabulous Stuff

创建者 Andrea R

May 21, 2019

Very well organized!

创建者 Glauco H P M

Jun 13, 2019

Exceptional course, very complete content and objective.

创建者 JOSE L C V

Aug 27, 2019

Un curso muy interesante para entender la implementación de la macroeconomía en el mundo real.