Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,984 个评分
482 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

筛选依据:

426 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 450 个评论(共 476 个)

创建者 Moisés h

Sep 14, 2015

Answers are always the first option. I don't like that.

创建者 Ram K

Jun 04, 2020

Good Resource especially For AS-level of Alevels

创建者 sarah b

Dec 25, 2015

ery thorough and fast paced-just a little dry.

创建者 Qinghua Y

Nov 21, 2016

it's quite good I think. I learns a lot.

创建者 David C

Aug 26, 2015

The videos and content were engaging.

创建者 Jens

Sep 05, 2017

A really good introduction to Macro!

创建者 Erald D S

Jan 08, 2017

Very good. It gives me many insight

创建者 sarkis y

May 18, 2018

Very thorough and analytical

创建者 Royer P J

Jul 28, 2016

me esta gustando las clases

创建者 曲芮萱

Nov 26, 2016

useful and excellent lesson

创建者 Akanksh K

May 22, 2020

Very helpful for beginners

创建者 alan w

May 16, 2016

Great course. Recommended.

创建者 Chao Y

Apr 13, 2020

Great learning experience

创建者 Nico S

Oct 16, 2016

Great. Really informative

创建者 GRANTH C B

Jun 17, 2019

An amazing experience

创建者 Jun Z

Mar 15, 2016

Love this course

创建者 VISHAL E

Oct 23, 2015

ultimate course

创建者 Margarita I

Aug 25, 2015

Comprehensive!

创建者 Anderson C d O

Aug 14, 2015

Essencial.

创建者 Lucas G P

Nov 12, 2017

Muito bom

创建者 SHAILABH S

Jan 12, 2017

Superb!!!

创建者 Norma c Y g

Sep 15, 2015

is cool

创建者 marcos

Aug 16, 2015

great

创建者 Maggie Z

Dec 23, 2019

超细心!

创建者 Mayank A

Jul 07, 2017

The course is quite comprehensive and teaches a lot of material in a very compact and concise manner.

But a lot of concepts explained here or used to explain other concepts can confuse a beginner. I think for critical concepts more examples should be provided to give a more conceptual picture to the learner.

Further all the warring school of economies should be taught in more detail and transparent manner. They really become confusing after all of them covered.

I request Coursera and the course instructor to provide slides so that we can easily revise all the mentioned concepts. Taking notes becomes really chaotic at this speed when there are so many Graphs and curves.