Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,555 个评分
345 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

51 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 75 个评论(共 338 个)

创建者 IVAN Y M

Dec 09, 2015

Very informative

创建者 Junchen Z

May 03, 2017

This course is very useful, which introduces the basic economic theories, and not very hard. This class, however, still have space to improve by adding more practices to the students rather than pure theories, which will make this class better.

创建者 Abhishek P

May 11, 2017

Very lucid and easy to understand. Doesn't incorporate any math whatsoever. 5 stars.

创建者 Wei J T

Jan 17, 2018

Very interesting and eye-opening course!

创建者 Eduardo G D

Oct 27, 2016

Nice teaching method and straight foward classes. I recommend it for everyone willing to understand the basics and to get a gut felling about how a country econonomy can perform.

创建者 AU M S

Mar 04, 2016

Excellent and well structured course in Macroeconomics by Prof. Navarro.

创建者 Al A

Dec 24, 2015

I didn't do this type of course before. When I first select this topics because of my curiosity and started to watch and found something different. I am a student of economics but seems to me dismal. Now it seems I am learning from. Good work. Love it!

创建者 Nadav B

Mar 19, 2017

Incredible course, highly informative!

创建者 syedzainaliraza

Sep 02, 2017

It is an excellent course on macroeconomics. Whatever level of macroeconomics you know, this is a must take course for you. Although some of the concepts could have been explained in more detail in later weeks' lectures, nevertheless, it is a great course.

创建者 Aldo V d D

Sep 08, 2017

I liked that I was able to study it on my own time rather than on a weekly deadline which made it much more flexible

创建者 Jules V

Oct 04, 2015

I really liked this course and would recommend it to anyone who would like to extend his/her macroeconomic knowledge base. The lectures build upon each other in a very comprehensive way and Dr. Navarro gives great examples whenever explaining the theory. I also like Dr. Navarro’s voice and pronunciation; it is very easy to listen to him. The only point of critique I can think of is the pace of the lectures in some parts of the lectures; it is sometimes a bit fast. All in all it was a great course! I rediscovered my passion for economics.

创建者 Fathma A

Sep 14, 2015

Informative and it is easy to understand

创建者 Andy P

Jan 19, 2017

Excellent. Its great

创建者 Alex G

Feb 24, 2017

Enjoyed the course very much !

创建者 Gangadhara M

Mar 18, 2017

As a IT guy, I started this course to help myself in planning personal investments. As stated in course, it didn't disappointed on what I was looking and helped me lot in understanding the Economic consideration for real investment. Enjoyed the course by exploring the new world. I would strongly recommend this course those who can make better plan for their financial investments.

创建者 Emilio J G G

Aug 28, 2017

A very good introduction to macroeconomics from an applied perspective.

创建者 ShangqingJiang

Dec 30, 2015

This course is amazing!!!!

创建者 Kevin M

Apr 01, 2017

Very good overview of Macroeconomics

创建者 KIRUBASANKAR

Sep 21, 2015

Great...........

创建者 Danilo V

Mar 04, 2016

Simply amazing, this course was exactly what I expected, and a little bit further. If you need a good background in Macroeconomics, I strongly recommend that Course. Prof Peter Navarro, explains in a easy way and the course is well structured. Thank you Coursera and Professor Peter Navarro.

创建者 GIOVANNI E G F

Oct 09, 2017

Los temas vistos durante el curso me parecieron excelentes y me ayudaron a reafirmar muchos conceptos vistos anteriormente en mi carrera, los ejemplos y los exámenes me parecieron muy buenos también, sin duda estoy muy satisfecho.

创建者 Rafael G S

Sep 28, 2015

Excelente curso

创建者 Iraklis K

Nov 24, 2016

Great course. Well organized. Wish we can have access to the slides as it allows for better review of the material.

创建者 sebastian

Nov 25, 2015

cool!

创建者 AO L

Feb 28, 2017

Via historical view, it's very comfortable to remember the economic principles.