Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,915 个评分
461 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

HS

Jun 13, 2020

Very informative course to get a basic understanding of the pivotal and indispensable concepts of Macroeconomics and to embark on a life-long journey of studying the tenets of this beautiful science.

AG

May 10, 2020

The course helps you to have an insight about a lot of concpets in a really less amount of time. Moreover, most of the concepts are being explained with real life examples in a very well planned way

筛选依据:

126 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 150 个评论(共 456 个)

创建者 Maurizio B

Apr 28, 2020

It was a great opportunity to learn more about macroeconomics having at the same time fun. Well done and perfectly explained

创建者 Kirill K

Feb 22, 2016

An informative and lively introduction into the subject. Perfect for someone completely new to the field of macroeconomics.

创建者 Ben J M E

Oct 05, 2015

I learned from this course. Now I can better consume macroeconomic news and apply them to make better investment decisions.

创建者 Tiana P

Apr 08, 2020

It was challenging at times, having to remember all the formulas and technicalities. But, that is economics, I suppose! (:

创建者 Carlos R

Feb 02, 2018

Excelente curso, merece toda la dedicación. Hace una síntesis muy didáctica de las principales corrientes macroeconómicas.

创建者 Upamanyu B

May 29, 2020

I was a novice in macroeconomics, but after completing this course I got most of my ideas clear. Thanks to Prof. Navarro.

创建者 Ivan R

Sep 05, 2015

Very well organized. Professor Navarro's lecturing was very clear. All key topics were thoroughly and clearly explained.

创建者 Nirvish S

Jun 02, 2019

The course was simplified and easy to understand. Wish the quizzes were more difficult that would test our knowledge.

创建者 David V

Nov 22, 2018

I've listened to several of Peter Navarro's courses before on audio book, and found this one to be equally enjoyable.

创建者 VAISHNAVI S

Jun 30, 2020

I have got the opportunity to learn something I love and something out of my field of expertise. Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Aldo V d D

Sep 08, 2017

I liked that I was able to study it on my own time rather than on a weekly deadline which made it much more flexible

创建者 Iraklis K

Nov 24, 2016

Great course. Well organized. Wish we can have access to the slides as it allows for better review of the material.

创建者 Pamela W

Aug 14, 2015

Loved this course. A little over my head but very interesting how economies work between us and other countries.

创建者 kuzni89

Feb 09, 2016

Thanks for the course! I've pretty much refreshed the knowledge on the subject ever since I've studied it in uni.

创建者 Jerry w

Dec 02, 2015

very lean and organized course. right to the essence and explained in easy-going language. quite appreciated it

创建者 BENAHMED D A

Jun 11, 2016

very good introduction for non specialist

beautiful, simple and powerful frameworks user to explain the concepts.

创建者 Chuks-Osuji C

Jul 01, 2020

The topics in this course were well explained and detailed. I learnt a lot about the history of macroeconomics.

创建者 Thyago S d A

Nov 26, 2015

I am currently at the beginning, but what I have seen so far is lectures and material of exceptional quality!

创建者 Kaned G

Nov 02, 2015

Muy buen curso. Nos permite una introducción a la economía, dandonos buenas bases para reflexionar y debatir.

创建者 Nicolas S

May 27, 2020

Excellent course, very well explained all the topics and given by an outstanding master like Peter Navarro!!

创建者 Reinaldo H O

Feb 09, 2017

A little difficult for non native english speakers due the complexity of the terms, but I certainly love it.

创建者 Rodrigo C B

Aug 17, 2015

Great course about principles of economics. Nowadays, the most of economists forget thus history of economy.

创建者 박진욱

Dec 25, 2019

it's good to learn the macroeconomic principle, it is maybe better for using mathematical formula than now.

创建者 Daniel D B

Oct 14, 2016

It covers the main of topics in macroeconomics with examples and clear videos that go straight to the point

创建者 Akash S

Feb 07, 2016

Amazing lectures and really really informative...super awesome prof too....really enjoyed the course

Thanks