Chevron Left
返回到 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,558 个评分
345 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will learn all of the major principles of macroeconomics normally taught in a quarter or semester course to college undergraduates or MBA students. Perhaps more importantly, you will also learn how to apply these principles to a wide variety of situations in both your personal and professional lives. In this way, the Power of Macroeconomics will help you prosper in an increasingly competitive and globalized environment. This course is also available in Portuguese. To join the fully translated Portuguese version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/macroeconomia-pt/...

热门审阅

NN

Oct 31, 2018

Great course which learns you macroeconomics through US economy history and real economic situations. it's really help you to understand why things happen in the world from economic stand point.

NY

Apr 16, 2019

This course is very easy to understand for a total novice like me. There is still more to learn about macroeconomics but this course provides the necessary background to give you a head start!

筛选依据:

151 - 宏观经济学的力量:真实世界中的经济学原理 的 175 个评论(共 338 个)

创建者 Huiquan L

Feb 01, 2016

A great course! Whether you are simply interested in applying some concepts into your life, or a student (like myself) looking to brush up/or learn economics, this is a great intro course! I especially love the module overview at the beginning of each week. I usually copy and paste "key questions" into Evernote, and answer them when I'm watching the videos. Then I would review the Q&A before and after each quiz. It turns out to work great for me! Thanks for making this course available on Coursera!

创建者 Hector M M R

Mar 02, 2016

Excelente, me encanto.

创建者 Diego O R V

Nov 05, 2017

Excellent!!!

创建者 John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Exceptional Course

创建者 Chen Y

Jul 09, 2017

very good course for me, except the unstable Chinese vpn, anything is perfect.

创建者 Ilya S

Dec 17, 2015

Very interesting course. History of Macroeconomics is a little bit boring. I forgot it immediately after exam.

But everything else is very good!

创建者 Rafael N S

Feb 27, 2017

It was really good.

The professor explains the concepts in a easy and understandable way. However, a previous background in economics would be better.

创建者 Rongpeng L

Dec 22, 2015

Great indeed.

创建者 Nediljko R

Nov 29, 2015

This was a great course. I have taken the microeconomics and personal finance course but this one was by far the best. I really enjoyed learning the concepts that explain a lot of what I read in the papers. My favorite subject was how the Fed puts money into or removes money from the economy by buying or selling government bonds and what effect that and other Fed policies have on the economy. In any case this was a very neat course that was way more interesting than I thought.

Regards,

Neno

创建者 Jerry w

Dec 02, 2015

very lean and organized course. right to the essence and explained in easy-going language. quite appreciated it

创建者 Alexey K

Mar 28, 2016

great course with wide coverage, really liked numerous real life examples, primarily historical ones :)

创建者 Kate D

Sep 15, 2015

Clear and compelling presentation of complicated material which impacts my life on a daily basis.

Find that I can actually critically understand the discussions and theories about the 2008 recession.

Thirsting for more knowledge about macro and global economics.

创建者 Bernie

Jan 06, 2016

Get a very clear image about this economy world from this course.

创建者 Muhammad R

Dec 20, 2015

This is an excellent course comprising of relevant economic history and principles.

创建者 Jan-Philipp M

Nov 15, 2015

Very well explained and not too fast. The quizzes were challenging but fair. I can totally recommend this course, because it gives you a good insight in macroeconomics and was not too theoredical.

I also would like to thank Cousera for this great learing opportunity.

创建者 Adriana B Q

Sep 05, 2015

Excelente curso! Me encanta el hecho de que las explicaciones son sencillas pero a la vez técnicas.

创建者 Silvano V

Jan 20, 2016

the best decision that i made was when i decided to take this course.

创建者 Rafael G S

Sep 28, 2015

Excelente curso

创建者 Iraklis K

Nov 24, 2016

Great course. Well organized. Wish we can have access to the slides as it allows for better review of the material.

创建者 GIOVANNI E G F

Oct 09, 2017

Los temas vistos durante el curso me parecieron excelentes y me ayudaron a reafirmar muchos conceptos vistos anteriormente en mi carrera, los ejemplos y los exámenes me parecieron muy buenos también, sin duda estoy muy satisfecho.

创建者 Adam S

Aug 13, 2016

Great Course. I feel like I have a grasp on the concepts taught in and introductory Macroeconomics course. I passed my CLEP exam with flying colors!

创建者 Nguyen L K

Nov 26, 2015

The course is very helpful.

创建者 Zulma E R

May 14, 2016

I loved this course! Every subject was treated very throughly and with a historical view that allows you to understand major events in world's history. Also, every concept was explained very clearly through simple words and examples. I would recommend this course to any economics fan, such as myself, that has no prior studies on the matter.

创建者 Md.Tafajjol H

Aug 10, 2016

This is very good. I so much Coursera.

创建者 Aldo V d D

Sep 08, 2017

I liked that I was able to study it on my own time rather than on a weekly deadline which made it much more flexible