Chevron Left
返回到 Principles of Public Relations

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Principles of Public Relations 的评价和反馈

4.6
95 个评分
14 条评论

课程概述

In this course, learners are exposed to an overview of public relations principles and theories relevant to practice. You will explore the field, including the origin and trends affecting the future of the industry as well as how to land a job in public relations. This course provides a broad overview of working in public relations and how different tenets of persuasion are used in practice. The course also addresses ethical implications of public relations....

热门审阅

J

Apr 3, 2022

Hello, I felt that this course was so informative and will be very instrumental to my current role as a Executive producer of my own media company

HT

Jan 3, 2022

So helpfull and insightfull, there are so many new insight and knowledge

筛选依据:

1 - Principles of Public Relations 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 Jill M L

Oct 1, 2021

This 5 week course has an entire week on CSR, and another on getting a PR job...it brushes across actual PR principles. To the point that a good community relations program is mentioned in the CSR week, but we don't spend time on what a 'good community relations' program looks like.

创建者 Lawrence E G

Aug 30, 2021

Highly informative beginner course in public relations. Excellent delivery of lecture by the professor and relatable examples / cases studies that were presented were very helpful in understanding the topic.

创建者 Jeanine M

Apr 4, 2022

Hello, I felt that this course was so informative and will be very instrumental to my current role as a Executive producer of my own media company

创建者 M I

Jan 14, 2022

This is the best course made by the best teacher! Very precise, up-do-date, comprehensive and very very professional! My respect to Erin Willis.

创建者 mokhtar m م ب

Sep 20, 2021

Excellent and very enriching course. I highly recommend. Excellent instructor

创建者 Hensen F L T

Jan 3, 2022

So helpfull and insightfull, there are so many new insight and knowledge

创建者 Chaw S T Z

Jan 26, 2022

A Great Course with valuable insights for PR Practitioners.

创建者 ani c

Jan 16, 2022

It was my pleasure to be a part of the course!

thank u !

创建者 Melanie B

Sep 16, 2021

Very interesting and enjoyable

创建者 Cristhopher B

May 4, 2022

Excellent and engaging.

创建者 Tiss

Nov 2, 2021

E​njoyed this course

创建者 Ezz E Y

Sep 12, 2021

very useful

创建者 Izukanji M

Apr 23, 2022

创建者 Suman S

Jan 27, 2022

Public Relations history to present was briefly covered. But the examples taken were based from U.S. so could relate a little less.

创建者 Elena M

Jan 3, 2022

V​ery poor content. The videos dont cover useful information regarding what is PR. What was written in the section "WHAT YOU WILL LEARN" has nothing to do with the topics covered in the course. To be honest, I am disappointed.

创建者 Beedika R

Mar 27, 2022

NA