Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing with Probabilistic Models

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing with Probabilistic Models 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,344 个评分
237 条评论

课程概述

In Course 2 of the Natural Language Processing Specialization, you will: a) Create a simple auto-correct algorithm using minimum edit distance and dynamic programming, b) Apply the Viterbi Algorithm for part-of-speech (POS) tagging, which is vital for computational linguistics, c) Write a better auto-complete algorithm using an N-gram language model, and d) Write your own Word2Vec model that uses a neural network to compute word embeddings using a continuous bag-of-words model. By the end of this Specialization, you will have designed NLP applications that perform question-answering and sentiment analysis, created tools to translate languages and summarize text, and even built a chatbot! This Specialization is designed and taught by two experts in NLP, machine learning, and deep learning. Younes Bensouda Mourri is an Instructor of AI at Stanford University who also helped build the Deep Learning Specialization. Łukasz Kaiser is a Staff Research Scientist at Google Brain and the co-author of Tensorflow, the Tensor2Tensor and Trax libraries, and the Transformer paper....

热门审阅

NM

Dec 12, 2020

A truly great course, focuses on the details you need, at a good pace, building up the foundations needed before relying more heavily on libraries an abstractions (which I assume will follow).

HS

Dec 2, 2020

A neatly organized course introducing the students to basics of Processing text data, learning word embedding and most importantly on how to interpret the word embedding. Great Job!!

筛选依据:

76 - Natural Language Processing with Probabilistic Models 的 100 个评论(共 237 个)

创建者 Prateek J

Feb 4, 2021

Amazing course. Starts from the basics and then teaches concepts in-depth. The exercises are also very elaborate and well thought.

创建者 Moustafa S

Sep 8, 2020

now we are talking, i really enjoyed this one, this gives you a pass to the first course as i didn't enjoy it at all :D, good job!

创建者 RAJ B S 1

Sep 6, 2020

Amazing how you make it look so so easy and explain straight to the point. Loved the implementation details and the notebooks

创建者 Jayantha N

Aug 7, 2020

All my doubts about word2vec models were cleared, after taking up this course. The instructor's diction was easy to follow.

创建者 Aftab K

Jan 18, 2021

Very well presented with the right level of detail and emphasis along with complementary programming exercises.

创建者 Muhammad A N

Feb 2, 2022

E​xcellent design and delivery of the course. Makes one understand quite complicated algorithm in short time.

创建者 Bernard E

Oct 14, 2020

Great coding examples and exercises! All functions coded from scratch, no ML libraries used, which is great.

创建者 Thomas L

Feb 16, 2021

Exceptional. Second only to Andrew's course. The coding assignment's were the perfect level of difficulty.

创建者 Dustin V

Jan 16, 2021

Excellent primer material for probablistic NLP approaches. Sets the foundation for deep learning with NLP

创建者 Manmohan K

Aug 3, 2020

Loved it! The lectures as short and concise and the ungraded labs are a bonus which helped me learn a lot!

创建者 Jerry C

Aug 4, 2020

Great overview! Includes building of a neural network from the fundamental building blocks with numpy.

创建者 Albeiro d J E P

Nov 14, 2020

One of the best NLP courses i have taken in my life! Thank you so much Coursera and DeepLearning.ai!!

创建者 Wong H S

Jun 21, 2021

The content is useful and interesting, pretty enjoy the learning process with course's instructor!

创建者 Kwame G

Mar 21, 2021

Best course I did so far, the lecturer is able to explain difficult courses simply. Well done Sir!

创建者 swaroop k

Jul 18, 2020

The course content and exercises cover state of the art NLP applications and their implementations

创建者 Yekaterina G

Jun 26, 2021

Very clear and engaging lectures with awesome hands-on labs/practice and fun real world examples.

创建者 Taranpreet s

Oct 31, 2020

Concepts are explained thoroughly, Assignments are on the easier side, lots of spoon feeding.

创建者 Adryan R A

Jan 9, 2022

Excellent course if youre new to NLP, this course is simple but very deep and explained well

创建者 Martin P

Mar 22, 2021

Great course with great lecturers. Simple and clear explanations of many fundamental topics.

创建者 CLAUDIA R R

Mar 11, 2021

This course was a bit hard because it contains a lot of information but it's well explained.

创建者 John J C

Jan 31, 2021

Aprendí cosas nuevas que sabía como se hacían en código pero no tenía muy presente la teoría

创建者 Soo J K

Jul 21, 2020

This was another great course that provides a lot of chances for hands on coding experience.

创建者 Wenzhe Y

Sep 2, 2020

I got refreshed on NLP with the courses, great lecture and the coding are very friendly

创建者 Luca P

Aug 23, 2020

I am satisfied with the instructor and the materials offered| Thanks deeplearning.ai

创建者 Vladimir B

Jul 21, 2020

Fantastic course. I had so much fun learning about these important concepts in NLP.