Chevron Left
返回到 Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

学生对 悉尼大学 提供的 Problem-Solving Skills for University Success 的评价和反馈

4.8
247 个评分
46 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

热门审阅

PP

Apr 23, 2020

Its very useful and anyone can learn as all the videos have been clearly well defined .\n\nAnyone can learn the course

TM

Jun 22, 2020

it was a nice presentation, bright and clear course material, easy to understand and apply, thank you very much

筛选依据:

1 - Problem-Solving Skills for University Success 的 25 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 Tyler

Apr 27, 2020

Just like the first course, this course provided practical information to develop your skillset for academic success. I would recommend this course to anyone who is either about to embark on their university journey or who is wanting some help along the way. Easy to follow instructors and well-designed quizzes, assignments, and lectures.

创建者 Muhammad S K

Jun 15, 2020

I gain the experience from my BS studies and now by this course I have been helped during the masters studies. Because how to solve problems in university is very important and thus miss Lydia Dutcher is very clear and she let everything very clear and easy to understand.

创建者 MR. A K K

May 27, 2020

Its a very good course for effective learning as well as effective teaching.

Basically teachers may get an very good outlook through this course.

Most important is assignment which gives an opportunity to be reviewed our own skill by our peers.

创建者 Praveena

Apr 23, 2020

Its very useful and anyone can learn as all the videos have been clearly well defined .

Anyone can learn the course

创建者 Shukrullah A

May 18, 2020

perfect solutions suggestions for problem-solving

创建者 Loza T

May 09, 2020

Really important course that allows you to see the variety of problems and practice methods of working with them.

创建者 T Z M

Jun 22, 2020

it was a nice presentation, bright and clear course material, easy to understand and apply, thank you very much

创建者 Yadi S

Jul 22, 2017

Such a great course... it has helped me so much to prepare for going to University.

创建者 Suryani H S

Apr 27, 2020

Found this very useful to review all my problem solving cases in the future

创建者 vishal V

Jul 02, 2020

Fabulous content and very good explanation of course.

创建者 Hoang T M

Mar 05, 2020

Very useful course for a university student like me.

创建者 SHEELAJ B

Jun 26, 2020

good course for English skill.

thanks coursera...!!!

创建者 Rita M

Jun 09, 2020

All materials are very interesting. Thanks a lot:)

创建者 Nawin S

Jun 18, 2020

This course helped to solve real time problems

创建者 Nguyen V D

Jun 23, 2020

This course is very useful.

Thank you so much.

创建者 Nur I S

Jun 16, 2020

Truly helpful to boost up my skills

创建者 Md.Ramzan A

Jun 26, 2020

A real life based course.

创建者 Nguyen T T

Jun 27, 2020

this course very usefull

创建者 PRASANNA P

Oct 25, 2017

Good course!!!!!!!!!

创建者 KhanhNQHE150651

Jun 25, 2020

i have a lot of fun

创建者 Dr N P G

Apr 29, 2020

the best course

创建者 Fatima a a a

Jun 13, 2020

Great course !

创建者 Amisha r

Jun 19, 2020

It's too good

创建者 duclade150172

Jun 15, 2020

Very useful!

创建者 TrongTDSE140912

Jun 20, 2020

good lesson