Chevron Left
返回到 如何有效地解决问题和决策

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 如何有效地解决问题和决策 的评价和反馈

4.3
stars
1,928 个评分
346 条评论

课程概述

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

热门审阅

LG

Dec 30, 2019

It is a very nice course for me, it not only teach me some solutions of problem solving & decision-making, but also help me to clear cleared my minds in dealing with problem.

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

筛选依据:

176 - 如何有效地解决问题和决策 的 200 个评论(共 345 个)

创建者 Jayadeep P

Aug 07, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Masroor H

Apr 10, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

创建者 Usman R

Oct 26, 2018

Excellent

创建者 SUBHRA S M

Mar 02, 2018

very good

创建者 Andres M C

Dec 01, 2016

Excelente

创建者 Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

well done

创建者 أيمن ك م أ

Aug 21, 2019

الحمدلله

创建者 Hari V

May 02, 2016

Helpful

创建者 Tomer

Aug 11, 2015

Lovely!

创建者 Duncan E O O

Apr 29, 2019

A plus

创建者 hagar h a

Apr 12, 2018

Great!

创建者 Muhammad H B H

Sep 27, 2019

GOOD

创建者 Ankur R

Jul 01, 2019

good

创建者 Muhammed A

Apr 01, 2019

good

创建者 Prashant T

Jan 19, 2017

Done

创建者 Amit Y

Jul 30, 2019

NA

创建者 Nevalina R

Oct 07, 2019

g

创建者 Manal J S A A

May 14, 2019

T

创建者 prashantha S

Jun 27, 2017

e

创建者 Karen D

Nov 23, 2015

c

创建者 Ante K

Jun 11, 2016

The course is very interesting and challenging. Prof. Stone is detail-oriented and open-minded. The only thing that can be even better is the course content. For example: we learned about decision making styles. We mentioned majority, minority, expect, authority with input, etc. But prof. Stone didn't mention which of these is the most effective one. I think the course content can go into more details and more explanations. Overall, I really enjoyed studying with prof. Stone.

创建者 Sadaf T

Sep 26, 2015

The course s outstanding; well designed and well presented but it should be with statement of accomplishments. Because in third world countries, the concept of online open courses will take time to gain acceptance. So in order to prove the "Worth" of these course, they demand documentary proof. 49$ is big amount ( 1$ =104 PKR) in 3rd world countries, so its not possible to pay for one course.

创建者 Mark J D

Oct 28, 2019

Generally, a good overview of problem-solving and decision-making concepts. A little bland on the visuals, and the information could be refined and polished more. The content is easy enough to see past those minor problems and get to practical information and readily apply the resulting knowledge.

创建者 AMITAVA D

Oct 08, 2015

This is an excellent course. It covers how data helps in taking decisions. It also talks about group decision making and gives the pros and cons of each of the methods and finally it explains how to manage change in an organization. All in all a great course.

创建者 Fernando V

Sep 16, 2015

From the title It could look like it's something very basic and that's common knowledge, but it gives a good foundation to what we normally do in a regular basis and it also shows different ways of thinking and approaching problems and solutions.