Chevron Left
返回到 如何有效地解决问题和决策

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 如何有效地解决问题和决策 的评价和反馈

4.3
1,830 个评分
329 个审阅

课程概述

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

热门审阅

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

筛选依据:

176 - 如何有效地解决问题和决策 的 200 个评论(共 326 个)

创建者 Iulia

Sep 21, 2019

informative , easy to understand, example based, easy accent, just all 5 stars, the lecturer is the best!

创建者 MUHAMMAD U S

Sep 29, 2019

that course was great

创建者 1821688

Sep 26, 2019

very quick and good information

创建者 Muhammad H B H

Sep 27, 2019

GOOD

创建者 Pratama Y

Oct 20, 2019

i got very useful tools for problem-solving and decision making

创建者 Prawira H S

Oct 01, 2019

We can learn option how to decision making

创建者 Abhinav K

Oct 04, 2019

I am heartedly thankful for such mesmerizing course.

创建者 Nevalina R

Oct 07, 2019

g

创建者 Ali A

Oct 08, 2019

Examples are great and make it easier to understand the concepts.

创建者 Bjorn B

Oct 10, 2019

I can now make effective decisions.

创建者 Israa M S

Nov 24, 2018

It was a very useful and beneficial course.

创建者 Fahad A

Dec 26, 2018

Quite useful concepts yet could have included more content in my view especially around creative decision-making and perhaps design thinking topics

创建者 Pravin T

Jan 03, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful knowledge base session.

创建者 Enrique D O

Mar 31, 2019

I highly recommend to have more real examples and bibliography

创建者 Abdulrashid S

Apr 11, 2019

Thank you, It was helpful

创建者 Loh B H

Mar 05, 2019

it helps my work to make better decision and problem solving

创建者 Amrita S A

Dec 09, 2018

Good course that helps understand t

创建者 moshood o

Apr 08, 2016

Very lovely and knowledge impacting course

创建者 Roman F

Jan 04, 2016

good, but too simple and basic

创建者 Edgaras V

Sep 29, 2015

It's a great course with important and nicely presented information. It could be even better if University Of California, Irvine would make it more informative and longer than it is right now.

创建者 Luis M

Feb 08, 2016

Good introductory course

创建者 Rehab B

Jan 27, 2016

This course has introduced me to different and useful methods of solving problems that I am excited to try applying on different issues. Thank you for providing it.

创建者 Alexander B

Nov 15, 2017

Thank you for this course. Definitely it is very basic and for beginners without any intermediate or deep explaining of "solving" and "making", but it was interesting to participate in this course.

创建者 Holly A D

Nov 09, 2015

Enjoya

Overall, very useful introduction.

创建者 Amit K B

Nov 02, 2015

Good course