Chevron Left
返回到 如何有效地解决问题和决策

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 如何有效地解决问题和决策 的评价和反馈

4.3
1,822 个评分
329 个审阅

课程概述

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

热门审阅

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

筛选依据:

76 - 如何有效地解决问题和决策 的 100 个评论(共 326 个)

创建者 Jolanta G

Dec 25, 2016

Thank you for the course.

创建者 Nicole G

Oct 31, 2015

I enjoyed how this class was presented. I think it would have beneficial to have more examples of Run Charts vs Control Charts to high light why each one was useful in multiple ways. Over all the course was useful for me and I will apply the knowledge I learned.

创建者 Tony I K

Sep 21, 2016

Very informative and practical approaches, I have learnt a number of things on decision making

创建者 Muhammad A B

Jun 25, 2016

The course is easy to follow

创建者 Ho L N

Oct 14, 2015

Great course!

创建者 Cath O

Mar 24, 2016

A very practical course. Easy to apply in every day situations.

创建者 Hoàng X H

Jan 25, 2016

Very helpful. Thanks.

创建者 Mustafa Z H

Aug 16, 2015

Excellent subject with excellent instructor.

创建者 Carissa J E O

Jun 26, 2016

Easy to understand . Useful knowledge .

创建者 Ndungi A A

Aug 14, 2015

practical course with a scientific view. I recommend it to those who want to work with people.

创建者 Saurabh P

Oct 23, 2016

Very Good. Just revised the practical aspects of problem solving in daily lives.

创建者 Arieh R M S

Dec 09, 2015

is a great course!!

创建者 Sadig Y

Oct 14, 2015

Thank you!

创建者 Jacob A

Dec 17, 2015

This course is easy to follow and the time required to complete the lectures and tests is very minimal. Great Course so far (Week Three).

创建者 Mohamad K

Jan 06, 2018

Very interesting and useful course! Thank you so much.

创建者 JongyongPark

Nov 08, 2015

lecture is

创建者 Kubra

Oct 03, 2015

it is nice but if you study or studied business or business management or any relvant subject then you may know all these.if you are not then take notes or listen carefully all the modules..

it is very nice that the profesor is giving the class so it is not like you just read the course notes.simple english too so you dont have to have perfect english.. i enjoyed it.

创建者 Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

well done

创建者 Ilian K C

Jun 08, 2016

Muy buen, muy bien explicado con ejemplos

创建者 Sheri L

Aug 31, 2015

This was a great experience for me; to take a class that was challenging, but without any added stress. This professor was a joy to listen to and the class is one I can use both personally & maybe someday, professionally.

创建者 Saquib A C

Sep 15, 2015

Effective course for effective problem solving.

创建者 Virendra K P

Apr 21, 2016

i just completed the course and gain too much knowledge and explore my knowledge thanks

创建者 levent m

Jan 23, 2016

this is very usefull thank you!!!!

创建者 S.N.Sasikumar

Feb 20, 2016

EPS and DM is fantastic On-line course, it is very useful for my day to day work life. The materials such as video, examples and course review materials in PDF, in-continues that assignment are really i like very much.

The Coursera course will help lot of Management executives across the Glob.

Thanks to Coursera Team.....

创建者 Israel A

Oct 09, 2017

It is a great course to learn support tools for decision making an problem-solving.