Chevron Left
返回到 如何有效地解决问题和决策

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 如何有效地解决问题和决策 的评价和反馈

4.3
2,074 个评分
374 条评论

课程概述

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

热门审阅

LG

Dec 30, 2019

It is a very nice course for me, it not only teach me some solutions of problem solving & decision-making, but also help me to clear cleared my minds in dealing with problem.

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

筛选依据:

226 - 如何有效地解决问题和决策 的 250 个评论(共 373 个)

创建者 Mohamed M

Jan 21, 2017

Very useful course and tools that help in real life but I think it needs more examples and in depth explanation for the tools

Overall , I enjoyed it and very helpful

创建者 Rehab B

Jan 27, 2016

This course has introduced me to different and useful methods of solving problems that I am excited to try applying on different issues. Thank you for providing it.

创建者 Fahad A

Dec 26, 2018

Quite useful concepts yet could have included more content in my view especially around creative decision-making and perhaps design thinking topics

创建者 Alejandro P

Jan 06, 2016

This course contains interesting points about group decision methods and change management. I think it could be deeper, but I liked it overall.

创建者 Sujeet K J

Mar 23, 2020

Well crafted, neatly designed course

Some more interesting examples can help us remember points well

Overall, its worth the time invested.

创建者 Roxana P

Nov 06, 2015

A disconnect between Video Lecture - Transcript (horrid form !) - Slides - Test questions. Information flow should be more fluent.

创建者 Roman B

Nov 08, 2015

It is a good course but not everything was as clear as in other courses. Anyway it provides a lot of very useful information.

创建者 Srihari M

Sep 22, 2019

Good, In-depth explanation of the concepts should have been a little more better to have a best understanding. Thank you!

创建者 Meghna P

Aug 30, 2015

Thank you for this course..the examples were excellent. But I couldn't go back to the course once I had seen the video.

创建者 jorge j l c

Dec 07, 2015

Muy buen curso, recomendable para todas las personas interesadas en mejorar el enfoque en la resolución de problemas.

创建者 Ana C P T

Jul 07, 2017

I really liked the opportunity and I will keep myself on track in this area. Great work from the teachers.

创建者 Christian F A

Mar 07, 2020

Some questions in the third module quiz are ambiguous, please review. Presentations are a little boring.

创建者 Stefan

Dec 03, 2015

A very good course, i liked very much the examples used, i do wish there where some practical exercises.

创建者 Nicolas d

Feb 18, 2020

Nice training. I would have appreciated to have more explanations about processes for problem solving.

创建者 Sebastien H

Oct 23, 2017

Good introductory course (or refresher) on basic decision-making. Concise, clear and worth the time.

创建者 Vy N

Aug 23, 2015

Easy to learn ^^

The professor explain by giving easy understanding examples. Not take time too much

创建者 JOSE R R S

Jun 08, 2016

Usefull but simple, would recommend to include a more in-depth content in future updates

创建者 Midori

Dec 01, 2015

Mainly focus on tools, if adding more strategy or thinking model related will be better.

创建者 Dakota K V

Jan 07, 2016

This course gives you better insights in Problem-solving and the tools to measure this.

创建者 BENJAMIN W

Aug 08, 2018

Cursory, but common essential vocabulary and ontology of decision making re: business.

创建者 Cao H B T

Dec 02, 2015

Useful information, techniques.

Easily understood and applied in practical cases

创建者 Subharnab M

Mar 11, 2016

Nice course ... easy to understand and complex concepts are well-simplified

创建者 Ramil L

Jan 13, 2020

In general quite good. Very simple and basic, good for beginners/students.

创建者 Oluwatobi S

Dec 12, 2019

it requires a fundamental knowledge to understand the course content

创建者 Bassam D

Dec 14, 2015

Good course but it is missing detailed explanations for some topics.