Chevron Left
返回到 如何有效地解决问题和决策

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 如何有效地解决问题和决策 的评价和反馈

4.3
1,848 个评分
329 个审阅

课程概述

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

热门审阅

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

KH

Sep 27, 2019

It is a great course and very useful and help me to how to think and how to solve problems by effective way and how to make a group desicion making

筛选依据:

126 - 如何有效地解决问题和决策 的 150 个评论(共 326 个)

创建者 Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

well done

创建者 Ilian K C

Jun 08, 2016

Muy buen, muy bien explicado con ejemplos

创建者 Edu

Oct 20, 2015

Concepts very well explained. And the best of the course is how Rob Stone has made those those explanations, he is a great communicator.

创建者 Gilson d C V J

Apr 28, 2017

Excellent course.

创建者 Virendra K P

Apr 21, 2016

i just completed the course and gain too much knowledge and explore my knowledge thanks

创建者 levent m

Jan 23, 2016

this is very usefull thank you!!!!

创建者 S.N.Sasikumar

Feb 20, 2016

EPS and DM is fantastic On-line course, it is very useful for my day to day work life. The materials such as video, examples and course review materials in PDF, in-continues that assignment are really i like very much.

The Coursera course will help lot of Management executives across the Glob.

Thanks to Coursera Team.....

创建者 Jagdish P

Aug 19, 2015

An effective way of delivering problem solving techniques & tools. Liked the pace of the course which suited my schedule.

创建者 Saquib A C

Sep 15, 2015

Effective course for effective problem solving.

创建者 Bernard D V

Jan 12, 2017

Good and quick course about problem solving. It's a clear and concise course.

创建者 Josue H V R

Jun 13, 2016

Curso eficiente, al grano e ilustrativo.El libro es muy completo ademas.

创建者 Sheri L

Aug 31, 2015

This was a great experience for me; to take a class that was challenging, but without any added stress. This professor was a joy to listen to and the class is one I can use both personally & maybe someday, professionally.

创建者 Ярослав Н

Sep 18, 2015

A short but informative course. Thank you for your work!

创建者 Mujmmil A

Dec 22, 2015

naadach khula

创建者 KanakVardhan

Feb 24, 2016

Little more practical examples

创建者 Mohsen M V

Sep 10, 2015

About the professor and his explanations this course was excellent

创建者 Alexandra J

Oct 11, 2015

I really got a lot out of this course and it will definitely change the way I tackle challenges in the workplace! Thank you!

创建者 Israel A

Oct 09, 2017

It is a great course to learn support tools for decision making an problem-solving.

创建者 Hari V

May 02, 2016

Helpful

创建者 Prashant T

Jan 19, 2017

Done

创建者 Shahd A

Sep 27, 2018

THANKS ALOT

创建者 RICARDO S G

Aug 27, 2018

It does not provide you the answers. However it gives you enough tools and guidance to build the answers on your own. Very thought provoking.

创建者 Harbir S B

Oct 07, 2018

Very relevant and precise

创建者 Nurşen T

Oct 05, 2018

It's nice, neat, and small lecture to follow, I like it.

创建者 Usman R

Oct 26, 2018

Excellent