Chevron Left
返回到 过程改进

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 过程改进 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,016 个评分
220 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

DA

May 11, 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

AV

Dec 1, 2021

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

筛选依据:

26 - 过程改进 的 50 个评论(共 217 个)

创建者 Lin Y

Oct 16, 2018

I still feel that the course material and content should be more precise and direct. For example, the content and note are very generic and how specifically the note/content is linked to real life is very brief or in fact little. However, to give due credit, there are case studies for us to review and read up, these are useful. Real applications such as six sigma and lean concept are very little linked to the content this course is giving.

In fact, I agree that quality management is a philosophical study. Hence, if it should be tested in open-ended and logically approach. The tests are really debatable, especially those parts that it is merely the play of language.

Overall, it will be better if the note/content can be more direct and specific.

创建者 SEKAR

May 23, 2020

Excellent Course Operations Management: Strategy and Quality Management for the Digital Age. it very useful to my role.This will give you different perceptive of thinking in any process with advanced quality approach and strategy to improve the process,function,business or organization.This course content has given real examples from the digital transformers organization..

创建者 Hammad M

May 7, 2020

Everything was well explained and arranged. I am now able to understand and implement the new skills that I acquired through this course like disruptive technologies, SERVQUAL, ERP, Quality Management etc..,

创建者 Dhiraj P P

May 13, 2020

The course is really helpful and provide insight of the real time operation management.Mr. Udatta Palekar has good knowledge and unique teaching method helps to understand quite easily. Thank you so much.

创建者 Mauricio P A

Dec 22, 2020

It was a great course. I learn so much about strategy operations and new concepts which were not clear for me, like I4.0 and digitalization.

Information was given in a very comprehensive way.

创建者 Aman V

Dec 1, 2021

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

创建者 Md R K

Jun 12, 2021

I learned a lot of insights of emergence strategy for quality management. Thanks to the course leader who delivered the course in very effective and fashionable way.

创建者 Adonis S

May 16, 2017

This kind of quality and depth is what courses on Coursera should strive for.

Gopesh is extremely knowledgeable and likable; really enjoyed the learning opportunity!

创建者 Maria C V N A

Jun 29, 2020

Very appropriate. Allows one to think beyond Operations Management in the traditional sense but to look at strategy and quality implications in the digital age.

创建者 Rasheed A S A A A

Aug 17, 2020

on of the best classes I ever had. I recommend it to every one its a must learn subject in modern business and the lecturer mad it even enjoyable to understand.

创建者 Lakmini P

Sep 8, 2020

This course increased my knowledge.I did this with enthusiasm. I m so happy. I hope follow next course. This course help my university education and my degree.

创建者 Duraisamy D

Aug 2, 2020

Professor Explanation was very clear. He explained each scenarios with real time business examples, which was helping to understand the concept very clearly.

创建者 Guillem M

Mar 7, 2017

It's really interesting the approach on this topic, which is very focused on the real aspects of the process improvement and not only a list of techniques.

创建者 Ahmed K

May 30, 2020

As a operation manager in the steel field I have enjoyed the course from may directions, professional instructor, clear material and on the spot quizzes.

创建者 Muhammad I A

Jan 27, 2019

A great course, making one aware how disruptive innovation and using latest technologies in operations management is creating new business opportunities.

创建者 Idris O A

Nov 4, 2021

A really Quality and Effective Course that targeted the Process Improvement Techniques. It was really useful as I needed a refresher for the Techniques.

创建者 Brian L S

Mar 29, 2017

Complete and useful course about Process Improvement. You can learn, also, about the philosophy and the history behind the Lean Six Sigma

创建者 ASMITA S B

May 25, 2020

THIS COURSE IS THE NEED OF THE HOUR. IT BEAUTIFULLY FOCUSES ON DIGITAL AGE AND UPTO THE DATE!! I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO TAKE THE COURSE.

创建者 Andrew C

Nov 30, 2017

Great intro to statistical control and six sigma! Useful application for decreasing variability in the workplace. Enjoyed the class

创建者 Ismael C

Nov 23, 2018

a very useful course, especially begins in basic form and takes you by the hand with explanation and real examples to the complex

创建者 Manish K

May 10, 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you providing us this course..its a simple and easy for learn..do keep add such more cases..

Regards

Manish Khosla

创建者 Ignatius B L

Jun 26, 2020

The course is knowledgeable. It will surely enhance the performance of an individual .

The peer graded assignments are the best

创建者 Al H S

Mar 26, 2022

I learned so much about how to improve processes but also how to instill a culture that focuses on quality.

Thank you so much!

创建者 Balkrishna E N

Feb 16, 2021

Very systematic course material and delivery of lectures. It helped me to enhance my knowledge in Operations Management

创建者 Jaspreet S

Oct 8, 2020

well-formatted course with comprehensible instructions from the professors specially on parts like ANOVA, SPC, CPK etc