Chevron Left
返回到 过程改进

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 过程改进 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,005 个评分
216 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

DA
May 11, 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

AV
Dec 1, 2021

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

筛选依据:

51 - 过程改进 的 75 个评论(共 213 个)

创建者 Muhammad A

Sep 23, 2017

An amazing course, must for professionals involved in Processes, assembly lines, manufacturing and providing services.

创建者 Christopher H Y E

Nov 12, 2020

Great content that cover lots of blank areas that I have, right before I switching to a new industry. Thank you!!!

创建者 Oscar J D R

Aug 2, 2020

Interesting how connect new technology such as big data with traditional quality concepts in order to create value

创建者 Krishnam R J

May 5, 2020

good initiation,i thank Illinois university and courera for providing such a wonderful platform to learn digitally

创建者 NAISARG T

Mar 2, 2020

Very Well Organized course with immense knowledge. Appreciate the efforts used in designing the course work.

创建者 Henry G

Dec 6, 2021

Best overview of Lean / Six Sigma. Delivered at the right weight and details, not too long, not too short.

创建者 Kyoung H P

Dec 12, 2019

It is difficult but also achievable for leaning quality management. I am getting enjoyable in this class.

创建者 Francesco H

Sep 23, 2017

Very well done and useful! I can finally talk about improving a process with solid (and amazing) DATA !!!

创建者 Jose O

Sep 15, 2017

Nicely done. Thank you. This course gives great insight and lends a stepping stone to 6 Sigma and Lean.

创建者 Vinod K

May 15, 2020

Had given a good insight on the Operation management and the current Digital Age platform organization's

创建者 Changxingzi C

Dec 2, 2020

As a operations manager, I learnt a lot from the course and I highly recommend you to take this course!

创建者 Roshan P

Dec 30, 2019

Gave me better understanding of Operations Management in today's digital age where agility is key.

创建者 ANISH G

Aug 6, 2020

REALLY LIKED THE COURSE.IT WAS TRULY INFORMATIVE AND GAVE A LOT OF INSIGHTS ABOUT THE INDUSTRIES.

创建者 Nilesh R

Jun 27, 2020

Professor cleared all my doubts in the lectures itself. Nicely explained with real life examples.

创建者 Rishi P

Aug 17, 2020

Excellent demonstration of method thought showed trough live examples from various companies.

创建者 Hsin-Ju ( L

Oct 13, 2019

Materials are easy to follow. The professor has done a GREAT job in explaining the concepts.

创建者 Rajesh a

Jun 4, 2020

Really i have enjoyed the course, Thanks for the financial support provided to me.

Thank you.

创建者 Maxmillyano V B

Oct 1, 2017

It's a really interesting course. Thanks Illinois team to make this course available to us.

创建者 Dr V G

Jun 4, 2020

course is excellent , need to be more precise and more organised for non technical learner

创建者 Kevin E

Dec 27, 2020

Excelente curso, excelente material y excelente profesional para dictar las videoclases.

创建者 Felipe F

Mar 17, 2017

Comprehensive. Understandable. Very knowledgeable instructor. Excellent teaching skills.

创建者 Ileana A S

Nov 11, 2020

Is amazing the way PhD Udatta Palekar teach the topics, they're very easy to understand

创建者 MOHAMED M P

Sep 10, 2020

This is a well explained and arranged course to understand operations management

创建者 Borja M P

Mar 26, 2020

Excellent! I especially like the module of statistical methods applied to quality

创建者 Tan C M

Nov 17, 2019

Getting detail understand the new world of operation management after this course