Chevron Left
返回到 过程改进

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 过程改进 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,005 个评分
216 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

AV
Dec 1, 2021

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

DA
May 11, 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

筛选依据:

151 - 过程改进 的 175 个评论(共 213 个)

创建者 Muhammad Y A

Dec 9, 2018

Love it:)

创建者 SAKSHI P

Nov 21, 2021

amazing

创建者 Navneet M

Dec 27, 2021

g​reat

创建者 Francine L D C

Dec 11, 2021

k lang

创建者 Mona M

Dec 14, 2021

great

创建者 EMMANUEL O

Dec 16, 2021

nice

创建者 Anood A S

Dec 7, 2021

good

创建者 Mahaluckshmi K

Dec 13, 2020

good

创建者 Vignesh W M

Nov 13, 2019

good

创建者 Beckie G

Mar 8, 2018

G

创建者 Taide P S C

Jan 24, 2017

E

创建者 Akeel S

Mar 19, 2017

An introductory course to Lean Six Sigma and DMAIC. Fairly well presented by Prof. Anand. A primer in basic statistics would be recommended before commencing with Module 3. To the creators: Some lessons were lengthy and I would suggest max video length to be 20 minutes each. All in all - a very interesting and relevant topic. I would recommend this as a "start here" to anyone who intends pursuing the more comprehensive and rigorous Yellow/Green/Black belt body of knowledge/certification.

创建者 Michael S

Feb 19, 2017

Good overview of the basic tools that are used in various process improvement processes. I'd prefer to have a multiple course series reviewing this topic rather than a single course but this is still good for what it is.

创建者 Cristian D P M

Aug 22, 2017

An excellent course for process improvement, the bad thing is that the lessons are very long almost 30 minutes should be shorter and more or look as you improve in the online part

创建者 Sujyot M

Sep 2, 2018

Certain parts were important and learnt about linear regression, ANOVA, SPC and value stream mapping. Could make presentations more brief, as the lectures were very tedious.

创建者 Ananda P J

Feb 26, 2020

The teaching of Statistical control charts could have been better by covering more no. of control charts which is only limited to p,c and x-r chart in this course.

创建者 GEORGE H

Jun 9, 2017

Very good course for general process improvement in business. The last module gets a bit too in depth for me but overall good information that translates

创建者 Sujith S

May 11, 2020

The course actually provides us the basis insights of operations management and how the operations can be managed in this digital age,

创建者 Siddhant S

Jan 28, 2018

My ID verification is still pending. But I have completed the course. Please get it done and provide me a course certificate. Thanks.

创建者 Sonia S

Feb 21, 2020

Great course, it's hard to find courses on Operations applied to services, in here you can find some approaches. Very interesting!

创建者 Indika G

Dec 2, 2019

Great Program Structure and a great way to assess the students. Very interested the way the lecturer brought in the latest ex

创建者 Lukas

Sep 4, 2018

in some areas too much technical, but overall a great experience to get solid know-how and skills

创建者 Emmanouil K

Aug 25, 2017

Very good class. I find that the lectures could be significantly shorter nevertheless.

创建者 Alysson T M

Sep 30, 2017

This courser provides valuable insights into the Process Improvement initiatives.

创建者 Matthew W

Aug 11, 2019

I very much enjoy the content of the course, thank you Prof. Palekar.