Chevron Left
返回到 过程改进

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 过程改进 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,006 个评分
216 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

DA
May 11, 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

AV
Dec 1, 2021

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

筛选依据:

176 - 过程改进 的 200 个评论(共 215 个)

创建者 Alysson T M

Sep 30, 2017

This courser provides valuable insights into the Process Improvement initiatives.

创建者 Matthew W

Aug 11, 2019

I very much enjoy the content of the course, thank you Prof. Palekar.

创建者 Abdurrahman S

Aug 5, 2019

GREAT COURSE. SMALL ISSUE WITH THE LOW VOICE OF THE PROFESSOR.

创建者 Evangelos P

Jun 18, 2020

Professeur hyper compétent, son anglais un peu dur à suivre.

创建者 Tushar M

May 14, 2021

course is well structure, need some more analysis to add

创建者 Keith K D

Dec 11, 2019

The program is very good and you can learn a lot.

创建者 Koen P

Jan 5, 2018

Good interactive video lessons, minimum readings.

创建者 Prakhar G

Nov 8, 2019

Why am I not able to see my course certificate

创建者 Mohammed A H

Jul 14, 2019

it was very useful for me and change my view

创建者 Shamol S A

May 26, 2017

Great syllabus for process management..

创建者 Mahadevaiah G

Jan 7, 2019

Pretty good to learn the fundamentals.

创建者 Abhishek K

Oct 12, 2020

Was a great and enriching experience.

创建者 Gautam g

Sep 30, 2019

Nice and detailed course

创建者 Mohamed M S

Jul 17, 2017

good for production area

创建者 Juan P M V

Feb 16, 2017

Excellent course!

创建者 Laxmi

May 27, 2020

great learning

创建者 SAJAL M K

Dec 1, 2021

g​ood

创建者 Amr A S

Aug 1, 2021

Good

创建者 Rajendra S

Feb 27, 2020

NA

创建者 Vaibhaw R

May 22, 2019

g

创建者 Hazem M Y M

Jan 8, 2019

E

创建者 Vjaceslavs L

Dec 17, 2020

The most valuable part of the course, for me was week 3 with a very practical information about the quality assessment. The rest information was not so practical but rather a description of different cases, which are obvious and well known for people with minimal professional managerial background. So, I would prefer not stories about Uber, Amazon etc. but more info about the core topic of the course – how to develop a Strategy to repeat the success of Uber, Amazon…

创建者 Muhammad I

Oct 24, 2016

I love that topic, but I think, the videos are too monotonous. Maybe give it more pop-up quiz to make it better

创建者 MUHAMMAD A K

Jul 25, 2018

The course is very good, the way taught is great, but lacking in answering questions.

创建者 James S

Dec 9, 2017

Videos were far too long. Need to be much more concise.