Chevron Left
返回到 过程改进

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 过程改进 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,005 个评分
216 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will focus on process improvement. You will learn how to set organizational priorities for continuous process improvement, how to execute process improvement projects, and how to sustain the initiative for continuous improvements. You will be able to: • Relate underlying principles to frameworks and techniques used for process improvement • Synthesize information to make decisions for organizational initiatives and process improvement • Apply analytical techniques for tactical decisions in a process improvement project This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

DA
May 11, 2020

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

AV
Dec 1, 2021

A very good package which covers the latest trends on digitalization in operations & reviews about quality & strategy elaborately. This is useful for modern manufacturing trend.

筛选依据:

201 - 过程改进 的 213 个评论(共 213 个)

创建者 Eun L

Dec 12, 2017

Suggest the lecture be more dynamic and engaging. Background slides should be updated to be more in line with contemporary digital technology. Suggest using pointer when appropriate. Examples used could have been more relevant with modern firms and their processes.

创建者 Mohammad r F

May 10, 2020

I was not a practical course for me. I didn't learn many things from it. too theory and less practical

创建者 DAVID A G H

Dec 26, 2018

The previous version of this course was clear and understandable.

创建者 Vassiliki ( L

Jul 13, 2017

Difficult to follow the in

创建者 Paul R P

Feb 1, 2019

Doesn't mesh well with the rest of the course work. The program is set up in such away that the student has to check four different tools in order to complete Blackboard, school email, HBR, Coursera). If you are a professional with limited time, this course is not for you. I recommend consolidating the course material into one place and allowing students to use the email account that works best for them.

创建者 Charvan E M

Aug 27, 2017

Course is interesting but the lecturer is boring and the videos are too long. Would be better if the videos were shorter and separated in sections of 6 or 7 minutes rather than watching a 30 minute video in one go. This really affected my learning experience.

创建者 David H

May 1, 2018

teacher is not good. he is not very clear and material is difficult to understand because the teacher doesn't do a good job of explaining. he also talks too much about insignificant things making the videos too long where you lose focus.

创建者 Noah M S

Dec 17, 2018

This is the worst college-level (not to mention graduate-level) course I have ever taken. It is hard to believe that this is what is being offered as college credit.

创建者 Rafael A W

Jul 30, 2017

Pouco acrescentou e esteve muito abaixo do esperado. Os videos eram MUITO longos, pouquíssimos exercícios práticos e avaliações que não avaliavam.

创建者 Phani M

May 8, 2020

Bad lecturer. Lenghthy videos& irrelevant topics. Quizzes are not aligned. No proper visual cues. Uncomfortable experience of online learning.

创建者 Isuru K

Jul 18, 2020

Only process capabilities analysis is valuable. Others are just general concepts.

创建者 Herad M

May 11, 2017

Professor cannot hold my attention. I didn't feel like I learned much.

创建者 Sonam I M

May 27, 2017

The lectures were too long and failed to keep my interest