Chevron Left
返回到 Procurement Basics

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Procurement Basics 的评价和反馈

4.7
296 个评分
53 条评论

课程概述

This Course includes basic information on procurement, Importance of the procurement organization and its’ role in the organization, cost vs. value, processes such as the use of RFQ, RFP, RFX, Differences between direct and indirect procurement, and Stakeholder management The course will supported by videos, readings and a required case that will be assessed by a peer review. In addition, a Practice Assessment (multiple choice) is available to the student. This should be helpful as there is a Final Assessment (40 Multiple Choice) at the end of the specialization in Course 7 that is required to obtain the certification....

热门审阅

MG

Nov 9, 2020

This is a great overview for the field of Procurement and the instructor is wonderful and a valuable resource given his wealth of experience in Supply Chain Management and Procurement.

KA

Aug 14, 2021

It was amazing course. I enjoyed a lot with this procurement basic course and I gain a lot of knowledge.\n\nmany thanks for your financial aid.\n\nKamil

筛选依据:

26 - Procurement Basics 的 50 个评论(共 53 个)

创建者 Joseph A A

Jun 21, 2021

This course has been really insightful and I will admonish anyone who would like to properly understand the procurement process or take a new career in procurement to take up this course. It is clearly defined and easy to understand.

创建者 Imad A

Dec 23, 2021

t​his course is really helpfull and full of information for someone like me that doesn't know much about procurement .

I​ faced some defficulties but just by revising my notebook is was able to identify my blind spots and succeed

创建者 Mike G

Nov 9, 2020

This is a great overview for the field of Procurement and the instructor is wonderful and a valuable resource given his wealth of experience in Supply Chain Management and Procurement.

创建者 Jose M N

Jul 22, 2021

Very good course, it give you a general idea about procurement strategic sourcing, some processes and terms that would let you understand the importance of procurement.

创建者 Kim U T T

Sep 21, 2021

This course provides a good view of procurement and stakeholder management. But I think it is better if it provide more questions in the practice quiz.

创建者 Kamil A

Aug 15, 2021

It was amazing course. I enjoyed a lot with this procurement basic course and I gain a lot of knowledge.

many thanks for your financial aid.

Kamil

创建者 Gabriel C

May 2, 2022

A​mazing course, very useful for those interested in a career in procurement, or would like to set up a procurement department.

创建者 Divyang M

Jan 15, 2021

contract negotiation, supplier relationships explained and understood clearly and so seamlessly with examples in a nutshell !!

创建者 Sreekanth S

Dec 1, 2021

Wonderful course rendering by the professor. Understood the concepts crystal clear.. Thanks for your support.

创建者 Abhishek J

Mar 16, 2022

Thank you for curating this wonderful course. It is very practical and full of good articles to read from.

创建者 Paye H

Jan 5, 2022

The course was very interesting. It brought out basic concepts of procurement.

创建者 Thu R T

Mar 30, 2022

Very resourceful and important notes are receicved withing short period.

创建者 MBONERA M

Nov 5, 2020

Good notes and some practices matching with my position field

创建者 Claudio A B d S

Jun 22, 2021

I loved the case study and all the reading material.

创建者 Sergio F

May 24, 2022

Very compreshensive, up-to-date information.

创建者 Yas K

Aug 10, 2021

The course is very informative and helpful.

创建者 Rachna V

Aug 16, 2021

Awesome learning experience

创建者 Marlene C N

Apr 1, 2021

Excellent course!

创建者 Chaichana T

Mar 27, 2021

excellent course

创建者 Mohanad A

May 23, 2022

very nice

创建者 POO C M

Feb 1, 2021

awesome

创建者 PHAM Q T

Jun 9, 2021

good

创建者 Kween H C F

Sep 20, 2021

I have learned a lot in this course, I have managed to finish the course early before the due because it was very interesting and keeps me on track to study. Thank you, :)

创建者 Winfred S W

May 31, 2021

It was an excellent introductory course with lots of practical tips.

Some more articles on procurement practices of industries would be a welcome addition.