Chevron Left
返回到 Procurement Negotiation

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Procurement Negotiation 的评价和反馈

4.8
114 个评分
18 条评论

课程概述

This course will teach you the necessary negotiation skills to be successful. We will be covering the overall negotiation process, how to establish objectives (e.g.Most Desirable Option (MDO), Least Acceptable Alternative (LAA), Best Alternative To a Negotiated Agreement (BATNA)), what type and how to gather facts and collect information, the importance of developing a plan, learn your negotiation style, how to use, recognize and counter various tactics, understand the difference between positions vs. interest and need and wants, and lastly what you need to do after the negotiation is complete. This course will be supported by video, readings, a personal style survey, a podcast, and a required "mock" negotiation with a Peer group assessment....

热门审阅

RS
Jan 1, 2021

Procurement Negotiation was excellent program. Program having very good depth. I have gone through the video 3 times and read the materials due to depth knowledge. Thanks for the program.

AR
Nov 2, 2021

The case is a great way to learn and apply the concepts.\n\nHaving a real negotiator giving you real tips is helpful.

筛选依据:

1 - Procurement Negotiation 的 21 个评论(共 21 个)

创建者 Shaheryar K

Jul 25, 2020

Very informative regarding Negotiation practice. Hope to apply what I learned in the course in the future

创建者 Edgar N B G

Aug 17, 2021

Un curso muy útil para mejorar las estrategias de negociación como representante de Compras, recomiendo no sólo quedarse con los conceptos y sugerencias que enmarca este curso si no especializarse también en negociación efectiva ya que cada vez más proveedores capacitarán a sus vendedores y los compradores deben de estar preparados

创建者 RAKESH K S

Jan 1, 2021

Procurement Negotiation was excellent program. Program having very good depth. I have gone through the video 3 times and read the materials due to depth knowledge. Thanks for the program.

创建者 Celaletdin U

Dec 13, 2020

Effective and fruitful course for both procurement professionals and the other people indirectly have interface with procurement processes.

创建者 Andres A

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent Course, it reminds you of what important it is to develop a Negotiation Strategy plan before sitting in the negotiation table.

创建者 Adriana R

Nov 3, 2021

The case is a great way to learn and apply the concepts.

Having a real negotiator giving you real tips is helpful.

创建者 Andrea

Jun 8, 2020

Great intro to negotiation with useful tips. Also, readings were interesting.

创建者 Beverley M

Apr 2, 2021

brilliant, total enjoyable, practical learning

创建者 Dipin.KK

Sep 23, 2020

Teaching and presentations was excellent

创建者 HIEN H T X

Oct 30, 2020

Excellent! This course helped me a lot.

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 5, 2020

Excellent & Looking forward!!

创建者 Aislinn Y C V

Nov 22, 2021

Fue muy bueno, me gustó

创建者 Đào M H

Jul 13, 2021

This is a great course!

创建者 Winston A W

Oct 3, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 La V M

Mar 25, 2021

Excellent course

创建者 Claudio A B d S

Aug 12, 2021

great material!

创建者 AMIRA D A H A A

Mar 25, 2021

excellent

创建者 Trúc N

Oct 25, 2021

Good

创建者 Joshua A

Mar 2, 2021

an excellent course on negotiations for procurement and sourcing professionals......

创建者 Bhadresh P

Jul 6, 2020

.Informative course about negotiation techniques.

创建者 Richard K

Aug 8, 2021

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!