Chevron Left
返回到 Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Procurement & Sourcing Introduction 的评价和反馈

4.7
777 个评分
193 条评论

课程概述

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

热门审阅

AP
Jul 22, 2020

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT
Aug 18, 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

筛选依据:

151 - Procurement & Sourcing Introduction 的 175 个评论(共 197 个)

创建者 Abdullahi M A

Sep 28, 2020

Good Course!

创建者 Mohit B

Sep 24, 2020

good content

创建者 Vishal t

Sep 21, 2020

Awesome!!!

创建者 lisandrotejera@gmail.com

Dec 23, 2020

Excellent

创建者 O'lando B

Nov 19, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Ayinde Y O

Nov 11, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Melanka J d S

Aug 27, 2020

Very Good

创建者 Trần N K L

Jul 25, 2021

Perfect!

创建者 LÊ T T T

Jul 24, 2021

Great

创建者 TRAN H H

Jun 22, 2021

great

创建者 OYEBOLU O O

Dec 30, 2020

Great

创建者 Md. A A

Jul 23, 2020

False

创建者 Phạm P P

Jul 29, 2021

good

创建者 PHAM Q T

Jun 9, 2021

good

创建者 Adeleye D

Nov 25, 2020

Good

创建者 Azis R

Nov 8, 2020

NICE

创建者 SHIVAM A

Sep 16, 2020

good

创建者 Sangit B

Jun 26, 2021

G

创建者 عبدالعظيم ا

Sep 26, 2020

from this cours i knowed what the difference between Procurement And

Purchasing & How achieve Supplier Collaboration & How to get a big benefits from supplier &when Indirect procurement of goods and services is good or no & how to cereat a policy for dealing with

Suppliers&The elements that must be present in an effective Supplier, how to buld effictive relations ship with suppliers

创建者 Witalo C

Dec 29, 2021

Such a good course, with a good basics about the theme. I liked the way the texts were written (being a brazilian with not a perfect english). The only point I did not like was the lack of videos and most part of the contents (maybe 95%) is text, even though texts are easy to comprehend and very very helpful. Thank you, sir. Loved to learn from you and from your personal history.

创建者 Kim N

Sep 14, 2021

First of all, the course is great and informative but there is one thing I do not like about it. There are 2 videos about the professor but have no video to sum up the information we need or we have to highlight after reading. I think the course needs more videos to keep the student interesting with it.

创建者 Katarzyna M

Apr 10, 2021

Loads of knowledge in few articles, I am fairly new to the procurement and already learned new things and opened my eyes to the bigger picture of the field.

创建者 MOHAMMED S

Apr 17, 2021

Yes, Having Ethics & moral in Procurement is very important. The course is good to learn basic entities of Strategies of Procurement & sourcing.

创建者 Fernanda C M F

Nov 25, 2021

A pesar de ser un curso en ingles y tener subtítulos, falta la posibilidad de descargar los textos en otros idiomas también

创建者 Antonio M

Mar 15, 2021

Articles were very informative and detailed enough to give a basic understanding of core competencies.