Chevron Left
返回到 Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Procurement & Sourcing Introduction 的评价和反馈

4.7
778 个评分
193 条评论

课程概述

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

热门审阅

AP
Jul 22, 2020

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT
Aug 18, 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

筛选依据:

176 - Procurement & Sourcing Introduction 的 197 个评论(共 197 个)

创建者 Siddharth A

Jun 8, 2021

Crystal clear concepts. The faculty has explained complex points in a very easy and concise manner.

创建者 Hoàng V B H

Nov 25, 2021

This course really helpful to have the foundation of Procurement and Sourcing.

创建者 Mingyu L

Dec 28, 2021

I hope more video in the course, too much reading but good materials

创建者 Joshua A

Apr 23, 2021

great introduction to the course.......

创建者 Gary M

Apr 30, 2021

Solid start to an introductory session.

创建者 RAMLATH K

Sep 29, 2020

A Wonderful Course

创建者 OKE T E

Oct 15, 2020

Wonderful course

创建者 mahmood b j

Sep 3, 2021

thank you

创建者 Yasir M S J

Nov 14, 2021

g​ood

创建者 Rushikesh C

Apr 30, 2021

Good

创建者 Rosie A

Nov 22, 2020

Proportionally it was a lot of reading. I would have preferred for there to be more interaction or video presentation.

创建者 Binta

Aug 30, 2020

for an intro to a not exciting subject, I felt starting with 10 articles at once was a bit much and too text heavy

创建者 Kerolos M

Jul 7, 2020

it is a good introduction but i wish there were more videos and less readings

创建者 Kyle R

Dec 20, 2020

This was a short and easy introduction to procurement and sourcing.

创建者 MAHBUB R

Sep 23, 2021

I​t could be better if puts more video content.

创建者 Thushar K J

May 20, 2021

LESS VIDEOS

创建者 Maria N

Jan 24, 2021

Not enough videos with more examples and explanations, it was like I was reading a book.

创建者 Angela V

Jul 21, 2021

I am surprised to see that Rutgers allowed this specialization to bear the Rutgers name. This gentleman seems to have great history out in the world of procurement and sourcing, but that doesn't qualify him to teach. The video quality is poor, the supporting course materials are just PDFs made from miscellaneous, unconnected blogs, websites and other courses, and I don't believe anything that was presented in this course or the following 2 courses in the specialization contained information beyond what I'm able to find within a generic web search. To both Coursera and Rutgers - this one is extremely disappointing.

创建者 Lina B

Jan 3, 2022

theirs something wrong with the exams it doesn't work what ever was the answer so because of that s why i didn't complete this course

创建者 Faizan R

Jun 6, 2020

pathetic, no concept or useful learning

创建者 Abayomi Z O

Aug 24, 2020

Purchasing