Chevron Left
返回到 The Art of Music Production

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 The Art of Music Production 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,762 个评分
543 条评论

课程概述

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

热门审阅

RM
Jul 28, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
Sep 25, 2016

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

筛选依据:

201 - The Art of Music Production 的 225 个评论(共 535 个)

创建者 Elvis R d L

Feb 20, 2021

yo en lo personal disfruté mucho este curso porque es la base para el arte musical... muchas gracias por enseñarme

创建者 Siddharth P

Oct 8, 2020

Stephen Webber has a great presence. His instruction so lucid, the information so clear. It was a pleasure really.

创建者 Ahmed A O

Mar 31, 2020

I enjoyed with this course and I have learned a lot with stephen webber ..

Thanks Berklee , Thanks Stephen Webber

创建者 Samuel F

Feb 28, 2019

Ótimo curso! O Stephen é um ótimo professor,com uma sensibilidade musical extremamente apurada! Recomendo á todos!

创建者 Gastón B

Jun 27, 2020

Muy buen curso! Aprendí mucho, y Stephen tiene una manera muy didáctica de transmitir el contenido. Recomendable!

创建者 Alexandra B

Sep 27, 2021

Really good! Helps you become more focused in music creation while also teaching technical skills. Near perfect!

创建者 Anjali T

Sep 17, 2021

I was so happy after taking this course. It helped me improve a lot in making music, writing music and singing..

创建者 Juan D F L

Jun 19, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, there are different important topics that could help my producer-musician career

创建者 Kalimjra S

Aug 18, 2021

​Great teaching by Mr. Stepen Webber. Learned and strengthened, new skills , from the content of this course.

创建者 Michael F

Jun 27, 2016

I really enjoyed the content of this course. It has been very helpful in my development as a musical artist.

创建者 Alvin M D

Aug 1, 2020

Loved the Ideas that were shared in the course, especially the idea of defining one's identity as an artist.

创建者 Jaison C

Mar 5, 2020

I have a new understanding of a framework for creativity that has already been beneficial to my production.

创建者 Rich H

Oct 24, 2018

Fantastic! Helped me really focus on artist identity and crafting who I want to be as an artist. Thank you!

创建者 Anubhav M

Sep 20, 2017

Very Good and helpful for those who aspire to become a good and perfect Music Producer , Singer-Songwriter.

创建者 Fernando B

Feb 22, 2021

Very good course, I highly recommend it for all musicians who are looking to develop their musical career.

创建者 Harold p

Feb 19, 2021

mi agradecimiento a Coursera y a la Oficina de Inclusión y desarrollo de Barranquilla por la oportunidad.

创建者 Qiongsi T

Apr 10, 2021

It was a pleasant experience for me. I learned a lot about music and I tried to arrange music by myself.

创建者 alison m

Apr 1, 2020

I found the professor easy to follow and understand. He made the class enjoyable, and I learned a lot!!!

创建者 Milla L

Aug 3, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in music! Really helps to set your intentions for any music project.

创建者 Christian A T P

Jun 5, 2020

Excelente información, Stephen Webber es un gran maestro y se aprende mucho sobre producción musical.

创建者 Naltic C

Mar 17, 2018

It's helpful and essential to my music journey. The fellows are enthusiastic and I enjoy this course!

创建者 Дмитрий М

Sep 7, 2017

Stephen, your experience and attitude really inspire. Thanks a lot. Hope to meet you once in person.

创建者 Matías A D

Jul 20, 2020

I really learned a lot on this course and it really motivated me to be better and keep recording!!!

创建者 Douglas M

May 18, 2020

Fantastic, I learned a lot during the course, Instructor Stephen is one of the best I've ever seen.

创建者 Riccio A L Z

Aug 7, 2016

Me gusto mucho, aprendí una gran cantidad de cosas que me han ayudado en mi desarrollo como músico.