Chevron Left
返回到 The Art of Music Production

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 The Art of Music Production 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,763 个评分
543 条评论

课程概述

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

热门审阅

RM
Jul 28, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
Sep 25, 2016

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

筛选依据:

501 - The Art of Music Production 的 525 个评论(共 535 个)

创建者 Shashank B

Sep 8, 2020

Even though not very technical ,I was given the foundation for production and recording which was really necessary. Thank You!!

创建者 León M

Apr 15, 2021

Really great to start in the production world. Gave a nice perspective on which parts of my process need attention and study.

创建者 Hannah K

Dec 7, 2020

Thanks for this course. It really made me think and grow as a musician, but also as a potential music producer one day.

创建者 Raphael A

Jul 4, 2017

It is a cool course to get basic knowledge about the art of music production, tho it doesn't get into great details.

创建者 HO O

Apr 2, 2019

it was a great course i 've learned how music structured and songs and give me lt general understanding of songs .

创建者 Slavko B

Nov 19, 2018

Very informative. Good tutorials and instruction. It was helpful to refine skills and learn new ones.

创建者 Preston S

May 18, 2020

Good but very elementary. Good source of foundation though. Worth it but can speed through it.

创建者 Ánderson C

Apr 6, 2020

This course will improve you as a producer and give you tools and knowledge about it.

创建者 Sebastian A O H

Nov 1, 2019

Overall a good course! I expected a little more in-depth theory or techniques though.

创建者 Nicky P

Jun 29, 2016

This course gives great insight on how to approach song writing and music production!

创建者 Daniel S

Oct 8, 2018

learned some important fundamentals. This course is definitely for beginners

创建者 Nikhil K

Oct 4, 2016

Very informative. Helped in understanding various minor aspects

创建者 Probal K D

Nov 9, 2020

It was just an amazing part of music production..

创建者 Mark B

May 13, 2021

I didn't know this art of music production

创建者 RISHAB K

Aug 20, 2020

Its a good course for a beginner

创建者 André C

Jul 22, 2016

Very interesting to begin with.

创建者 Dennis O

Aug 17, 2017

Nice course - I learnt alot!

创建者 Marco M

Feb 24, 2019

Quick but inspiring enough.

创建者 Brandon G

Jan 3, 2018

Good fundamental learning.

创建者 Donald B

Oct 10, 2016

Nice intro to production.

创建者 Marcos F

Jan 5, 2019

Es un excelente curso

创建者 Lofi A

Sep 26, 2020

very inspirational

创建者 Matthew A

Jan 31, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Ayush

Mar 13, 2019

too basic

创建者 Anand P T

Oct 29, 2020

Nice