Chevron Left
返回到 Professional development: Improve yourself, always

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Professional development: Improve yourself, always 的评价和反馈

4.8
595 个评分
139 条评论

课程概述

The world of work is characterised by rapid ongoing change. In this dynamic environment, one of the most critical skills for leaders is their capacity to learn and to adapt; to engage in the continuous development of their skills in managing and leading others. This course will assist you in the ongoing development of your skills and abilities by focusing on the nature of the self-development process. You will reflect on and develop self-awareness of your current leadership style to understand the strengths you need to develop and which challenges you will face as a leader. The course also examines the change process, and explores the processes of self-regulation that underpin personal skill development....

热门审阅

MK
Aug 22, 2020

The course content, assignments and test questions are structured in such a way that one can understand and familiarize on the concepts.\n\nI really enjoyed the learning.\n\nThank you.

NG
Sep 5, 2020

Professor Paul Nesbit is very clear in detailing course with ease of understanding to follow. Look forward to get enrolled for more courses with Coursea and Professor Paul Nesbit

筛选依据:

26 - Professional development: Improve yourself, always 的 50 个评论(共 139 个)

创建者 Muthukumarasamy K

Aug 23, 2020

The course content, assignments and test questions are structured in such a way that one can understand and familiarize on the concepts.

I really enjoyed the learning.

Thank you.

创建者 Bindu S

Nov 3, 2020

This course will surely help me to understand and

continuously develop my work style & skills and it will help me to improve myself in my daily life.

创建者 Sorin S

Oct 10, 2020

I've found out that I was already doing part of the steps presented in the course, therefore I definitely agree, understand and recommend the course.

创建者 NIKHIL P

Sep 5, 2020

Excellent course which talks about Self reflection, dealing with cognition and emotions , achieving goals and continuous improvement of individual

创建者 Manjit S

Aug 24, 2020

The tutor is very good & explained the underline issue & requirement to improve your professional file in a very simple/effective manner.

创建者 Nadyana

May 20, 2020

The course doesn't take too much time each week, but effective for maintaining focus. The material delivery is also easy to understand.

创建者 vikram s

Sep 20, 2020

This course is really very helpful to understand self phase , reflection and how to set your goal & how to achieve, develop thoughts .

创建者 Martin R

Aug 24, 2020

Have learned a lot from this course on how to development your self and to set small goals so that you can achieve them but by but.

创建者 RAJAT K

Aug 28, 2020

One of the best course for self development mode. Its also great learning for shape their social and physical environment.

创建者 Sian F

Sep 2, 2020

Really good balance in terms of the different media used to teach. I really enjoyed the course and would recommend it!

创建者 Bethuel M

Sep 26, 2020

This course will better me in the trade with my team in terms of managing time and proper positive comunication

创建者 A V S S S S P

Oct 24, 2020

Very Easy to understand. The Course is detailed enought to teach you and interesting enough to not bore you.

创建者 khamis a

Dec 12, 2020

It’s a very wonderful effective course, I have learned a lot of it and start practicing it in my work life.

创建者 Pol L

Dec 5, 2020

Thank you for this course, it is my pleasure to apply this course in my professional aspect of my job.

创建者 Atul c

Sep 5, 2020

Very Engaging and Clearly explained Enjoyed every lecture and motivated to change my self to improve

创建者 naveen

May 21, 2020

It's an a excellent it helpful to improve my skills be try your own then you can gain some knowledge

创建者 Prasad G H

Jul 11, 2020

A great course every professional should take to ensure the development and continuously Improve.

创建者 Md. Z I T

Sep 4, 2020

This can be a life changing tool for the each individual who want to sustain career growth rate.

创建者 Zinia S

Nov 5, 2020

This is a wonderful course. The Professor is very great. I understood the topics very easily.

创建者 Koteswara R T

Aug 25, 2020

This course is very well structured and easy to understand. Will help in improving myself.

创建者 Chinmay K

Sep 30, 2020

This is an excellent course for anyone looking to develop in their professional careers.

创建者 Kranthi T

Sep 6, 2020

Thanks a lot for the effort to make a course that helps us! This is helpful too...

创建者 Tshokolo f s

Aug 27, 2020

The course its very exciting an the information will help in improving our skills

创建者 Fatima J T M A A A

Dec 6, 2020

such powerful and useful course ill never forget any of what I learn, thank you

创建者 DIANA M T R

Aug 28, 2020

Excelente curso, su contenido, explicación al detalle y los recursos utilizados.