Chevron Left
返回到 Programming Fundamentals

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Programming Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,300 个评分

课程概述

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

热门审阅

EE

Aug 13, 2020

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

ME

Jan 27, 2021

It's a very good as a beginning with programing language. It helped me to think like a compiler and how it exactly works. I've finally understood the saying "Everything in computer works in logic".♥

筛选依据:

1376 - Programming Fundamentals 的 1400 个评论(共 1,645 个)

创建者 Zheyu Z

Jul 1, 2020

The content of the first part is very inductive and good for the novices, However, the reading material is way too much.

创建者 MADHUSUDHAN H K E

May 27, 2020

Basically here more it is concentrating on the algorithms which is very important . It doesn't includes array functions.

创建者 Somaya J

May 24, 2020

it was a great experience in learning through this course but some concepts could explained better like that of squares.

创建者 Atharva R W

Aug 13, 2020

Great experience ,learning with this university

All the professor were very good at their work,delivering the knowledge.

创建者 Danish G

Oct 22, 2020

this course was really helpful but, i don't know why the name of DUKE UNIVERSITY is not complete on my certificate.

创建者 Hari S D

Apr 27, 2020

Actually I was very poor on programming but after this course I got some basic ideas about C programming.Thank you .

创建者 AyeshaImam

Apr 13, 2020

You need to add more videos. Most of this course is pdf based. visuals are always more helpful to undersatnd things.

创建者 VAIBHAV P

Jun 15, 2021

course and mentor explaination was good need some support to solve the questions in the quit like hint or examples

创建者 Kale D H

Aug 10, 2020

Very informative and basic is explained in very detailed manner. Thank you for such great course on this platform.

创建者 maheen s

Sep 10, 2020

Vey informative and well planned course. Helped me to understand basic concepts which i never understood before.

创建者 kirozii

Jun 21, 2021

Some topics could be explained more clearly, but otherwise its a great course, and as a beginner it helped me.

创建者 MOHD Z

Jun 10, 2020

Overall the course was quite good but explanation of the topic and asking a question in quiz slightly vary

创建者 2K20CH41 M J

May 20, 2021

The latter part of the course is difficult to understand and needs a more clear explanation of concepts.

创建者 Binit k

Jul 30, 2020

It was awesome while learning and this course develop our skills on basic of programming, algorithm etc.

创建者 Harsh S

May 24, 2020

Outstanding courses to learn fundamentals of c .Hats off to the faculties and the content designer team.

创建者 ravi r

Jul 12, 2018

such a great experience i earned to pursue this course it gives me a confidence in programming language

创建者 Showwai Y

Nov 5, 2020

It's good for beginner for whose are studying programming language but they don't know how things work

创建者 Ruiqi H

May 19, 2020

Great bite-size modules which motivates learning. Would appreciate more videos to explain the codes.

创建者 Kelsey B

Jan 7, 2019

I'm fairly confident that some of the quizzes have incorrect answers. I rated them with down votes.

创建者 Blaine C

May 28, 2019

Perhaps more detail, or at least more examples, on finding the algorithm given a list of numbers.

创建者 Bibi Z 2

Dec 30, 2021

THIS COURSE HELPS LOT TO DISCOVER THE KNOWLEDGE YOU HAVE GAIN OR LACKING AND ENHACE THE SKILLS !

创建者 Hoang V A

Jul 25, 2018

I think need more examples, and the quiz should have similar pattern of algorithm, not too hard.

创建者 Gaurav P

Apr 29, 2020

good course intended for very basic coding learners though the assingnments were of good level.

创建者 Sayani G

May 19, 2020

Course materials are very good, sometimes the questions are not there in the course material.

创建者 Tabassum T K

May 7, 2020

Instructors are very good.their teachibg style is good so i can understand many topics easily