Chevron Left
返回到 Programming with Scratch

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Programming with Scratch 的评价和反馈

4.2
38 个评分
14 条评论

课程概述

Learning coding is not only about understanding the programming language being used, but also developing important computational thinking skills, which are useful for problem solving across many disciplinary areas. In this course, students will learn basic programming skills by creating interactive storybooks, animations, and games with Scratch, which is a block-based visual programming language for anyone new to coding....

热门审阅

KK
Sep 14, 2020

this is awesome! i learned sooooooooo much in this course

JR
Dec 8, 2020

Some of the exams have confusions and even some mistakes.

筛选依据:

1 - Programming with Scratch 的 14 个评论(共 14 个)

创建者 José L G R

Dec 8, 2020

Some of the exams have confusions and even some mistakes.

创建者 Alvaro M

Jul 31, 2020

Me gusto mucho. Yo conozco bien Scratch de manera informal y creo que me dio muchas ideas buenas para los proyectos.

创建者 Egëzon B

Dec 10, 2020

The course must be updated to scratch 3.0. Also some assignments are hard and not practical.

创建者 kausalya

Sep 15, 2020

this is awesome! i learned sooooooooo much in this course

创建者 Mohamed B

Oct 3, 2021

Great course and full of content

创建者 Amelia L H

Oct 14, 2020

Thanks for teaching completely

创建者 HO L T

Sep 5, 2021

excellent teaching materail.

创建者 Hammad M S

Oct 18, 2020

Great Course

创建者 Azharul J

Oct 25, 2020

good

创建者 MAXIM B

Apr 2, 2021

Very good introduction to programming in Scratch and programming in general. There were a couple of mistakes in the quizzes, but, overall, it was a very good course.

创建者 Odra G

Jan 9, 2021

The last week of the course the final exams were not entirely there, it was a mess trying to find them and actually achieving the end of the course. There is a lot of reading, while other courses use more video to make it more interesting. A lot of the questions asked at the test were not about the information given previously.

创建者 Imon C

Aug 10, 2021

It was not really great. I knew scratch that's why I was able to pass the course but for someone new they would have a difficult time understanding. The teacher did not explain well in the videos. He just told us which blocks to use. He did not explain why we use the blocks. I give the course 1of 5

创建者 James H

Jun 21, 2021

not up to date, and teacher looks fairly disinterested, so I quit straightaway

创建者 HIU C N C

Sep 30, 2020

Too difficult...the content was easy but the test was so hard...