Chevron Left
返回到 Project Execution: Running the Project

学生对 Google 提供的 Project Execution: Running the Project 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,391 个评分

课程概述

This is the fourth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will delve into the execution and closing phases of the project life cycle. You will learn what aspects of a project to track and how to track them. You will also learn how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. As you explore quality management, you will learn how to measure customer satisfaction and implement continuous improvement and process improvement techniques. Next, you will examine how to prioritize data, how to use data to inform your decision-making, and how to effectively present that data. Then, you will strengthen your leadership skills as you study the stages of team development and how to manage team dynamics. After that, you will discover tools that provide effective project team communication, how to organize and facilitate meetings, and how to effectively communicate project status updates. Finally, you will examine the steps of the project closing process and how to create and share project closing documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Identify what aspects of a project to track and compare different tracking methods. - Discuss how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. - Explain the key quality management concepts of quality standards, quality planning, quality assurance, and quality control. - Describe how to create continuous improvement and process improvement and how to measure customer satisfaction. - Explain the purpose of a retrospective and describe how to conduct one. - Demonstrate how to prioritize and analyze data and how to communicate a project’s data-informed story. - Identify tools that provide effective project team communication and explore best practices for communicating project status updates. - Describe the steps of the closing process for stakeholders, the project team, and project managers....

热门审阅

NN

Mar 8, 2022

facilitators for this whole programme have presented this so well, I would recommend the course to anyone wanting to start a career in project management as I believe they will be set up for success.

UP

Aug 1, 2022

Loved the detail and pace of course. Extremely useful for new project managers and experienced project managers. Templates used in the course are very useful to perform daily job.

筛选依据:

151 - Project Execution: Running the Project 的 175 个评论(共 717 个)

创建者 Rachel E

May 20, 2021

I absolutely loved THIS course. The instructor kept everything succinct and interesting! Thank you, Elita!

创建者 Cameron S

Feb 18, 2022

All the course for Project Management are more than amazing and beautifully structured. Worth every course.

创建者 Nishant V

May 26, 2021

Amazingly organized and presented. Absolutely loved every minute of this course. The trainer was fantastic.

创建者 Katelyn S

May 20, 2022

Lots of information, well-guided, activities were beneficial. Very much enjoyed the accessibility section!

创建者 Micaela G

Jan 14, 2022

The course is very complete and the activities are really ways to practice and apply the things you learn.

创建者 MPearsall

Dec 26, 2021

Excellent. The whole program is well structured, easy to follow, and rich in content and time to practice.

创建者 Paul B

Sep 20, 2021

Interesting and useful course. Realistic case studies and examples. The course had a well paced structure.

创建者 AKASH S S

May 19, 2022

Exceptionally Well. Learned so many new things which i was earleir igniring while working on any project.

创建者 Kianna S

Apr 23, 2022

I absolutely love taking this course! The instuctor on the videos is very engaging and kept me motivated!

创建者 Casey J

Jul 16, 2022

T​his was a great course with a lot of quality content that made me more confident in my abilities a PM.

创建者 Abdul L A

Feb 1, 2022

Great course. Course Instructor always on point. Very disappointed I can only give a maximum of 5 stars.

创建者 Abdelhalim R

Jan 3, 2022

S o thankful to Google and the wonderful instructors .

This is a so well designed course .

Thanks so much

创建者 Karmen L

Aug 22, 2021

Great course, easy content to understand and practice resources that I can apply to my work immediately.

创建者 HEMANTKUMAR S

Aug 19, 2021

Learn lot of new things like risk management, quality and most importantly importance of project closure

创建者 Shurjendu D

Jun 2, 2021

Elita presents information with great clarity and warmth and the course itself was very well-structured.

创建者 Justin F

Jun 22, 2022

G​reat content! Very details explanations. I particularly appreciate the many examplars and templates

创建者 C h

Jun 21, 2021

E​lita was by far the best instructor. Right amount of enthusiasm and very engaging. She is brilliant

创建者 Mary K

Apr 25, 2021

I have learned alot thus far and it is helping understand the Project Management world much clearer.

创建者 Sidnei L B

Jun 18, 2021

Great course. Good material. Awesome instructor!

Thank you very much for the opportunity to learn.

创建者 Wahyu A

Jun 27, 2022

​Really helpful for me understanding the communication strategy within all parties in a project.

创建者 Tarun D B

May 6, 2022

A well designed course which tell us all the project execution process until closing the project

创建者 Camilo B

Dec 16, 2021

Excelente curso, te indican cómo llevar un proyecto y a las personas incluidas dentro del mismo.

创建者 Olalekan " O

Apr 28, 2022

Learned new ways of identifying way to mitigate issue in a project, a course well put together.

创建者 BERNARD S

Jan 25, 2022

It was very practical and understandable. Possibly, the best course I have taken in recent time

创建者 Saleem H

Oct 14, 2021

Project Execution Course has been a great source of knowledge and valueable learing experience.