Chevron Left
返回到 Project Execution: Running the Project

学生对 Google 提供的 Project Execution: Running the Project 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,888 个评分
328 条评论

课程概述

This is the fourth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will delve into the execution and closing phases of the project life cycle. You will learn what aspects of a project to track and how to track them. You will also learn how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. As you explore quality management, you will learn how to measure customer satisfaction and implement continuous improvement and process improvement techniques. Next, you will examine how to prioritize data, how to use data to inform your decision-making, and how to effectively present that data. Then, you will strengthen your leadership skills as you study the stages of team development and how to manage team dynamics. After that, you will discover tools that provide effective project team communication, how to organize and facilitate meetings, and how to effectively communicate project status updates. Finally, you will examine the steps of the project closing process and how to create and share project closing documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Identify what aspects of a project to track and compare different tracking methods. - Discuss how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. - Explain the key quality management concepts of quality standards, quality planning, quality assurance, and quality control. - Describe how to create continuous improvement and process improvement and how to measure customer satisfaction. - Explain the purpose of a retrospective and describe how to conduct one. - Demonstrate how to prioritize and analyze data and how to communicate a project’s data-informed story. - Identify tools that provide effective project team communication and explore best practices for communicating project status updates. - Describe the steps of the closing process for stakeholders, the project team, and project managers....

热门审阅

LR
Jun 27, 2021

Outstanding course!\n\nSummarizes several different skills to manage a team.\n\nIts real life approach goes much beyond the project management boundaries, can be useful to anyone!

RS
Apr 14, 2021

Of the 4 courses I've taken so far, this is the best for my own personal experience. However, the instructor videos are lengthy at times and she could slow down some times.

筛选依据:

76 - Project Execution: Running the Project 的 100 个评论(共 359 个)

创建者 Ayman M A H

Sep 23, 2021

It is was very interesting section with ritch information and practices, more over, the instructor was excellent

创建者 Moisés C B

Apr 1, 2021

I loved the real examples. The instructor really help me understand many opportunities areas, totally worth it^^

创建者 Jose T R

Oct 29, 2021

I was not a huge fan of online learning but this course has been very productive and enjoyable to take. Thanks!

创建者 Damaris G

May 9, 2021

Excellent experience. All course's information are so easy to understand and to practice. Totally recommended.

创建者 Hitesh R

Sep 20, 2021

The course content is well structure, really helpful to understand the current organization working in depth.

创建者 Marilyn A

Nov 8, 2021

The information is very thorough and as I complete each course I feel more equipped to be a project manager.

创建者 PRABHAKAR M

Oct 2, 2021

It was a great learning for me . I really thanks to Course era and Google team too for such nice tutorial .

创建者 Rachel E

May 20, 2021

I absolutely loved THIS course. The instructor kept everything succinct and interesting! Thank you, Elita!

创建者 Nishant V

May 26, 2021

Amazingly organized and presented. Absolutely loved every minute of this course. The trainer was fantastic.

创建者 Micaela G

Jan 14, 2022

The course is very complete and the activities are really ways to practice and apply the things you learn.

创建者 MPearsall

Dec 26, 2021

Excellent. The whole program is well structured, easy to follow, and rich in content and time to practice.

创建者 Paul B

Sep 20, 2021

Interesting and useful course. Realistic case studies and examples. The course had a well paced structure.

创建者 Abdelhalim R

Jan 3, 2022

S o thankful to Google and the wonderful instructors .

This is a so well designed course .

Thanks so much

创建者 Karmen L

Aug 22, 2021

Great course, easy content to understand and practice resources that I can apply to my work immediately.

创建者 HEMANTKUMAR S

Aug 19, 2021

Learn lot of new things like risk management, quality and most importantly importance of project closure

创建者 Shurjendu D

Jun 2, 2021

Elita presents information with great clarity and warmth and the course itself was very well-structured.

创建者 C h

Jun 21, 2021

E​lita was by far the best instructor. Right amount of enthusiasm and very engaging. She is brilliant

创建者 Mary K

Apr 25, 2021

I have learned alot thus far and it is helping understand the Project Management world much clearer.

创建者 Sidnei L B

Jun 18, 2021

Great course. Good material. Awesome instructor!

Thank you very much for the opportunity to learn.

创建者 Camilo B

Dec 16, 2021

Excelente curso, te indican cómo llevar un proyecto y a las personas incluidas dentro del mismo.

创建者 Saleem H

Oct 14, 2021

Project Execution Course has been a great source of knowledge and valueable learing experience.

创建者 Emily B

Dec 1, 2021

This was very informative and helpful. The peer graded activities were very difficult at first

创建者 Cristian Q

Oct 15, 2021

Buen curso, bastante didáctico y completo. Me permitió conocer mas y mejorar lo que ya sabia.

创建者 Aritra M

Jul 15, 2021

Very good. But should have included a It project of a Bank or financial nature as case study.

创建者 Manuel A R M

Jan 5, 2022

V​ery complete course with a thorough explanation, easy to follow and interactive content.