Chevron Left
返回到 Project Execution: Running the Project

学生对 Google 提供的 Project Execution: Running the Project 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,995 个评分
578 条评论

课程概述

This is the fourth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will delve into the execution and closing phases of the project life cycle. You will learn what aspects of a project to track and how to track them. You will also learn how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. As you explore quality management, you will learn how to measure customer satisfaction and implement continuous improvement and process improvement techniques. Next, you will examine how to prioritize data, how to use data to inform your decision-making, and how to effectively present that data. Then, you will strengthen your leadership skills as you study the stages of team development and how to manage team dynamics. After that, you will discover tools that provide effective project team communication, how to organize and facilitate meetings, and how to effectively communicate project status updates. Finally, you will examine the steps of the project closing process and how to create and share project closing documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Identify what aspects of a project to track and compare different tracking methods. - Discuss how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. - Explain the key quality management concepts of quality standards, quality planning, quality assurance, and quality control. - Describe how to create continuous improvement and process improvement and how to measure customer satisfaction. - Explain the purpose of a retrospective and describe how to conduct one. - Demonstrate how to prioritize and analyze data and how to communicate a project’s data-informed story. - Identify tools that provide effective project team communication and explore best practices for communicating project status updates. - Describe the steps of the closing process for stakeholders, the project team, and project managers....

热门审阅

NN

Mar 8, 2022

facilitators for this whole programme have presented this so well, I would recommend the course to anyone wanting to start a career in project management as I believe they will be set up for success.

LR

Jun 27, 2021

Outstanding course!\n\nSummarizes several different skills to manage a team.\n\nIts real life approach goes much beyond the project management boundaries, can be useful to anyone!

筛选依据:

101 - Project Execution: Running the Project 的 125 个评论(共 626 个)

创建者 Tania M

Jun 25, 2022

It's a really useful and practical selection of guidelines, tips and tools. I use the info from the course in my job every day. Thank you!

创建者 Shradha M G

Jul 22, 2021

The elements of the topic explained through detailed project plant pals was quite helpful! Great work by the team who created the courses.

创建者 Alex G

Sep 29, 2021

Very good course in content. In my opinion speakers and presentations are too linear... sometimes boring to follow. But content is great.

创建者 Carolyn E

Mar 12, 2022

great course, very informative and the instructor was likeable and fun. You could see she had real interest and passion in her job

创建者 Alessio T

Jan 3, 2022

Really interesting and complete experience, a great overview of PM documents and practise explained in clear and user friendly way.

创建者 Sahil K

Sep 8, 2021

Amazing course! Really shows what goes into the really running a project and equips you will all the tools and knowledge to do so.

创建者 Louise S

Apr 5, 2022

I​ncredibly helpful, well laid out, and organized. I learned a lot! Thank you to all the teams who enabled this to come together.

创建者 Wael A H

Feb 22, 2022

A long course, with a lot of information.

It gives you a lot of the-know-how techniques

I think this is the best course of them all

创建者 Grace L

Sep 2, 2021

So much learnings. Weekly challenges and activity really helped me improve my daily tasks in customer facing as a Sales person.

创建者 Yasin A

Aug 22, 2021

It is a perfectly designed course. It offers up to date knowledge with artifacts that guides implementation. Thank you so much.

创建者 Somasekhar Y

Jun 7, 2021

The course was very thought provoking and gave us a lot of things to think over.. It was one of the tough courses to complete!

创建者 Minh H N

Apr 21, 2022

​this course is awesome, I am also a project officer. Find it practical and helpful in my job. Highly recommend this course.

创建者 Srilu K

Dec 28, 2021

There is a lot of information to process but the instructor has a very good knowledge of explaining it very well. Thank you!

创建者 Jay S

Apr 14, 2022

This is a great way to learn the fundamentals of Project Management. I have really enjoyed this course. Thank you, Google.

创建者 Jasmine H

Feb 3, 2022

I loved learning with this instructor, some points didn't really get hit but the reading was spot on to fill in the gaps.

创建者 Thomas C B

Nov 18, 2021

Extremely thorough. I learned quite a bit about the ins and outs of project management and feel empowered to keep going.

创建者 YURI M D S

Jul 9, 2021

Great course,

The instructor is an amazing person, the videos were very precise, lots of readings, quizzes and activities.

创建者 Peter S

Nov 14, 2021

I​t's not until you do this 'Running the project' do you really know if you know the stuff in the five previous courses.

创建者 Jorge A P P

Sep 11, 2021

Mucho aprendizaje, me sirvió mucho recordé conceptos y los mismos son muy rápidos de aplicar, voy por lo dos que faltan.

创建者 Dhwanit J

Oct 19, 2021

This is a very good source of the project management so the candidate can be able to understand how to run the project

创建者 Noe R P

Mar 4, 2022

Great Course, all activities and lessons are directed to have a comprehensive knowledge of how to apply the concepts.

创建者 Karolina Z

Sep 19, 2021

V​ery good teacher, she made it entertaining and at the same time easily digestible. Teaching is clearly her passion.

创建者 Rebecca R

Jan 20, 2022

The presenter, Elita, was the most engaging so far. Great material and more focused on the necessity of soft skills.

创建者 SANTU K J

Feb 9, 2022

I am SANTU KUMAR JANA. I successfully completed Google Project Management : Project Execution: Running the Project.

创建者 Jamal M S

Dec 9, 2021

Thanks all for the good and valuable content. All the details and processes a project manager should familiar with.