Chevron Left
返回到 Project Initiation and Planning

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Project Initiation and Planning 的评价和反馈

4.8
22 个评分
8 条评论

课程概述

In today’s competitive environment learning to effectively manage projects is a critical skill. This course will focus on initiating and planning projects. The course will cover the more traditional linear process, like waterfall approach, as well as the dynamic and iterative approach of agile and hybrid models, so the learners can decide when one approach is more suitable for any of their projects to maximize the chances of a successful outcome!...

热门审阅

GS
Mar 22, 2021

Very insightful material. A must have course for anyone interested in project management. Taught by esteemed UIUC faculty - the material is world class and educational at its best.

AS
May 16, 2021

Project Initiation and Planning was very well delivered by Ms. Dutta. Appreciate your efforts to make the journey so smooth. Thanks,

筛选依据:

1 - Project Initiation and Planning 的 9 个评论(共 9 个)

创建者 Saif K

Oct 20, 2021

I have completed 5 courses related to the subject of Project Managment So far, but this one is unique! The sylabbus of this course is stunning! A scope that is well defined, Milestones that Re professionally set to acheive the required goals an deliverables! ​it is a really well organized, professionally presented course. It is complete, informative and diverse since it has information that can benifit Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced level learners! No one will finish this course empty-handed whatever the level of knowledge and experience is !

创建者 Vinele G

May 11, 2021

Professor Fataneh is an incredible teacher and I learned so much regarding project management and agile in this course. I'm planning to take the PMP soon and this was a great primer to prepare for that. I think project management is such an invaluable skill and I think it can be used in so many ways in all of our careers. Great course!

创建者 Gurinder P S

Mar 23, 2021

Very insightful material. A must have course for anyone interested in project management. Taught by esteemed UIUC faculty - the material is world class and educational at its best.

创建者 abdulmunaf s

May 17, 2021

Project Initiation and Planning was very well delivered by Ms. Dutta. Appreciate your efforts to make the journey so smooth. Thanks,

创建者 Balvinder B

Oct 19, 2021

Keep it up. knowledge based fully understandable material. It is a base of project managment to sucess.

创建者 Herman D B

Jul 10, 2021

An Excellent Course, for me was an amazing experience!! 100% recommended

创建者 ktlmor1

Jun 2, 2021

V​ery helpful

创建者 ivan s

Nov 7, 2021

great

创建者 ISMAIL M

Dec 5, 2021

good