Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.5
5,387 个评分
1,045 个审阅

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

筛选依据:

1 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 25 个评论(共 1,026 个)

创建者 Anders J

Sep 28, 2018

The course is called "basics for success" and this is very basic indeed. The presenter uses a substantial amount of time merely reading the bullets on the "slides" and spends a lot of time elaborating on issues, which must be considered less relevant to the subject; in one example more than 8 minutes of a 14 min. video is spent on how Person 1 conveys a message to Person 2.

Overall, the course covers some interesting and relevant topics but the presentation hereof is subpar; it's a good thing I took this course in front of my PC and not in a classroom.

创建者 SK M S

Oct 14, 2015

Excellent!!!

Excellent Global Education Portal to All!! I personally appreciate to coursera.com Foundation that they are doing a great Holy Responsibilities for mankind. I wish all the best.

创建者 Alice R P

Oct 30, 2017

A great introduction to Project Management although the last course (4th) got into more details than an introduction needed. I would recommend this course to folks new to Project Management.

创建者 Arun K

Jun 25, 2019

Its unorganized and fails to engage the user for long. I feel it can be taught in a much better way for such an interesting topic

创建者 Amit S P

Feb 23, 2019

Project Management: The Basis For Success Is Really Helpful For Me Personally. This Course Helps Me To Buildup My Skills And Leadership Qualities. I'm Really Thankful To University Of California, Irvine For Providing Me The Opportunity To Improve Myself And Also It Will Be My Pleasure To Thank!!! Coursera For Providing Such A Great Platform For Individuals Looking Opportunity But Somehow They Are Not Been Able To Pursue It. THANK YOU!!!

创建者 Azade Y

Oct 19, 2018

I really learned many topics from this course, having no previous experience on the topic.

创建者 Soumya K S

May 21, 2019

It was an awesome experience

创建者 Estella W

Jul 21, 2019

The insights from this course are practical, relevant and frankly poised to better productivity and success in the workplace.

创建者 Maria V M G

Dec 19, 2018

It was great, a very sintetized way to deploy a project management. Its was really interesting and applicable to professional and personal life, which is very important.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 04, 2019

The details of managing a project are broken down effectively.

创建者 Anand S

Jun 04, 2019

Absolutely a good crash course addressing all the important touch points of project management

创建者 Chris C W

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

创建者 Pankaj D P

May 29, 2019

perfect course for emerging leaders!!

创建者 Ines H

Nov 25, 2018

Amazing teacher!! Simply blown away how well things were presented and how efficiently complex concepts were made easy and understandable.

创建者 Syed F M

Nov 28, 2018

Excellent

创建者 hamza b s

Dec 01, 2018

it contains advanced information , and opened my mind to new things

创建者 Hu K

Dec 18, 2018

hope have more accurate translation

创建者 Nargiza

Jan 09, 2019

The course helped me to fill out the gaps.

创建者 Adam L

Jan 09, 2019

This course was a great introduction to the basics of project management.

创建者 Robert L

Dec 28, 2018

Interesting material and easy to navigate through the weeks lessons.

创建者 Dudley I L

Dec 29, 2018

On of the Best Courses on Coursera. Rob Stone is a very good teacher. he gives good examples and explains topics on a very good and comprehensive way. This will really help me in my Construction Management Carrier

创建者 Divya P J

Dec 29, 2018

Good material. Very practical. I learnt a lot of new terms and things. However I think it was very basic.

创建者 Deepak P A R

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

创建者 John B

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Emma L

Dec 30, 2018

Great Course and the ease to do it at home :)