Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.5
4,786 个评分
937 个审阅

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

筛选依据:

1 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 25 个评论(共 949 个)

创建者 Anders J

Sep 28, 2018

The course is called "basics for success" and this is very basic indeed. The presenter uses a substantial amount of time merely reading the bullets on the "slides" and spends a lot of time elaborating on issues, which must be considered less relevant to the subject; in one example more than 8 minutes of a 14 min. video is spent on how Person 1 conveys a message to Person 2.

Overall, the course covers some interesting and relevant topics but the presentation hereof is subpar; it's a good thing I took this course in front of my PC and not in a classroom.

创建者 Arun K

Jun 25, 2019

Its unorganized and fails to engage the user for long. I feel it can be taught in a much better way for such an interesting topic

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 04, 2019

The details of managing a project are broken down effectively.

创建者 Anand S

Jun 04, 2019

Absolutely a good crash course addressing all the important touch points of project management

创建者 Pankaj D P

May 29, 2019

perfect course for emerging leaders!!

创建者 Soumya K S

May 21, 2019

It was an awesome experience

创建者 Amit S P

Feb 23, 2019

Project Management: The Basis For Success Is Really Helpful For Me Personally. This Course Helps Me To Buildup My Skills And Leadership Qualities. I'm Really Thankful To University Of California, Irvine For Providing Me The Opportunity To Improve Myself And Also It Will Be My Pleasure To Thank!!! Coursera For Providing Such A Great Platform For Individuals Looking Opportunity But Somehow They Are Not Been Able To Pursue It. THANK YOU!!!

创建者 Azade Y

Oct 19, 2018

I really learned many topics from this course, having no previous experience on the topic.

创建者 Ecila A

Jul 15, 2019

Great

创建者 Don A

Jul 14, 2019

Great course, filled with useful and practical information for project management.

创建者 Jose E N O

Jul 13, 2019

Is too boring, the content is good, but the attitude of the teacher, is no the best.

创建者 Eyad S

Jul 13, 2019

Amazing course

创建者 Ibrahim A A S

Jul 12, 2019

perfect course

创建者 Khaliq M B

Jul 11, 2019

Very good course for to get

创建者 YongbeomKim

Jul 11, 2019

실제로 프로젝트매니저 업무를 담당하며 일하고 있습니다. 기초부터 다시 다진다는 마음으로 시작했습니다. 잊어버렸던 기초적인 지식을 다시 되새길 수 있었던 것 같습니다. 간략하고 잘 정리된 수업내용이 더 쉽게 이해를 도운 것 같습니다. 감사합니다.

创建者 Paolo C

Jul 10, 2019

topics interesting. sometimes boring. very few theoretical examples, not at all practical examples. I am not satisfied

创建者 Keith D S

Jul 07, 2019

great videos, presentations and information

创建者 Guilbert M H

Jul 06, 2019

Very insightful! Ive learnt a lot! Thanks to my teacher and COURSERA

创建者 Łukasz N

Jul 03, 2019

Very enriching, good methods shown

创建者 Smaa K

Jul 02, 2019

it is very useful

创建者 mohamed b

Jul 01, 2019

Great cours

创建者 Jaber A

Jul 01, 2019

it is very important for anyone who wants to increase their knowledge of project management

创建者 Pyae S O

Jun 30, 2019

ok

创建者 Nourhan J

Jun 27, 2019

Thank you so much for this amazing course, it helped me a lot to get to know what project management is all about. I also wanna say that Rob is an amazing instructor, he has a sense of humor hidden right there!

I really loved the course!

创建者 Ruth M V

Jun 20, 2019

The speaker kept it very natural and engaging at all times; the content was well-organized and interesting, so it was a breze to finish it!