Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
7,898 个评分
1,591 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

A

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

筛选依据:

1226 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1250 个评论(共 1,568 个)

创建者 Ahmed A S

Mar 11, 2019

I think this course will help you not just in business but in Managing your life projects what ever it was

创建者 Nevin F

Feb 11, 2016

The courseware has broken the actual lifecycle of a project in very simple and easy to understand manner .

创建者 Brittany S

Apr 14, 2018

Lots of great information, but the video presentations kind of dragged on with the very detailed stories.

创建者 Henok W G

Sep 05, 2018

the courses are very valuable & capacitate the project manager. Love to learn & aspire to continue

thnaks

创建者 Christopher W

Sep 16, 2015

Its a good nice short course that will allow persons to grasp the basic concepts of project management.

创建者 Carly N

Jul 02, 2018

Good class. Little dry in the materials and material delivery but it covered the material pretty well.

创建者 Rafif J N

May 07, 2020

its absolutely amazing course, i hope with these course could help people to improve their soft skill

创建者 Maha S

Nov 25, 2018

excellent course for beginners, although it still requires information to deal with complex problems.

创建者 Luke P C

Jan 24, 2020

Overall worth doing - great content and provides a concrete foundation for beginners in this course.

创建者 Chan, A H

Jan 02, 2016

Gives a good overview of project management. Useful as a first course for project manager wannabes.

创建者 Naeem H

Feb 11, 2017

Was quite a good experience but in my opinion this course is for individuals working in the field.

创建者 Delcros G

Jul 30, 2018

This course is really interesting but the format is really scolar and the slides are pretty poor.

创建者 Katherine C T C

Jul 31, 2020

All the topics were incredibly good. This course help me a lot to learn how to manage a project.

创建者 Matheus F R d S

Aug 22, 2016

I think should be more lessons with less time, like the first modules.

But the content is great!

创建者 David C

Mar 14, 2016

Course with good content and overview of project management, albeit being a bit too simplistic.

创建者 RICARDO E B M

Sep 27, 2016

It was too great to take this course, it helpme to improve my skills and give excelents tools

创建者 Pedro C

Oct 11, 2016

very informative, but wish we assignments that would be graded to put the theory in practice

创建者 Govind S

Feb 07, 2016

Good course. Found it simple and easy to understand. Very practical tips and advice. Thanks.

创建者 Oliver F

Nov 03, 2015

Useful for picking up the basics and was easy to complete around a busy, full-time schedule.

创建者 Christina M

May 03, 2020

Very interesting to learn the basics pf project management after working as a PM assistant.

创建者 Jaber A

Jul 01, 2019

it is very important for anyone who wants to increase their knowledge of project management

创建者 Octavian C

Sep 25, 2015

Well done! And big kudos for the instructor! I enjoyed the style, examples, and everything!

创建者 Cindy G

Sep 02, 2015

(really) basic keys, the teacher's speech has interesting tips not included in the slides.

创建者 Laith A

Dec 22, 2015

University of california, irvine know how to make online classes realistic for the user.

创建者 Hooman R

Sep 02, 2015

Very concise and informative course for starting your education in project management...