Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
10,056 个评分
1,963 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

A
May 19, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA
Dec 3, 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

筛选依据:

1401 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1425 个评论(共 1,945 个)

创建者 ahmed m

Feb 6, 2016

good

创建者 Hong T X

Sep 24, 2015

Good

创建者 Ashley C B

Nov 7, 2021

EXC

创建者 Mehmet U

Dec 17, 2020

Yes

创建者 Natalia V O V

Nov 16, 2020

N/A

创建者 Abdinasir A J

Dec 1, 2021

ok

创建者 李罡

Feb 28, 2016

感谢

创建者 Kristen D

Apr 19, 2021

s

创建者 Anaïs R

Mar 12, 2021

U

创建者 Musaab M A

Jul 19, 2020

n

创建者 hanan m s a

Apr 13, 2020

-

创建者 1808230

Apr 8, 2020

ش

创建者 DIANA S

Feb 28, 2020

v

创建者 FSC L 2

Oct 29, 2019

I

创建者 Bindu N

Oct 12, 2019

E

创建者 Alison T

Jun 19, 2019

G

创建者 kidanemariam H

Apr 22, 2019

V

创建者 褚衍倩

Sep 21, 2017

v

创建者 Ланская И А

Feb 18, 2017

!

创建者 Lynda F

Oct 31, 2016

v

创建者 Edward H J

Oct 13, 2015

G

创建者 Pamela S

Jan 4, 2021

Very excellent course!! Different fields (such as in Social Services) may use different terminology, standards - perhaps not so formal or stringent...so having the professional, established Project Management foundation is essential if even as a guideline. Now I can see where projects I've worked on in the past that didn't follow Project Management standards fell short where even if the turn out of the project had similar success...it may have run more efficiently and even had a better result. The course material did seem to skip around a bit, so I had to take detailed written notes. The quizzes, the same, as they do ask questions that were covered in previous modules and not just the one being quizzed on, so be prepared for that. Some of the links to website articles weren't accessible.

创建者 LYSINDER A B

May 26, 2020

As I enroll in this course, I have little information or idea about project management. Three years ago, I became one of the project leaders of one of the research and development projects of the government. Past forward, there's a lot of question that came to my mind at the end of the project because, although we deliver it as what the S, Q, C, T but there's still a portion of longingness of what is project management all about (the whole concept). Because of this it gives me more confidence to work on a project again and the knowledge and strategies that this course taught me are boundless. Thank you so much!

创建者 Ajay S

Apr 17, 2016

I have just finished the course. The course professor has used real life cases to link up with the course material which helps students to connect well with the concepts being used. Very useful for those who are getting into project management but have not done any specific certification around project management.

In fact, I would recommend this course to all those getting into jobs as a bit of project managements does impact all of us even if we are not driving any project. Knowledge about project managements basics will enable us to contribute better towards successful completion of projects.

创建者 M A Z

May 4, 2020

This is the compilation of my third course on coursera, and second on Project Management. I can tell by experience that Tutor have a lot a knowledge in the subject. I learned a lot from the course, But I don't support his way of teaching. Yes, he has virtual audience but he doesn't seem to engage the student. I feel like he is just showering knowledge on the audience. That works really good if audience/students have background knowledge, but one such as me, who don't have much previous knowledge in the subject, teaching method can be a little difficult to adopt.