Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
9,993 个评分
1,953 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

JA
Dec 3, 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

K
Nov 25, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

筛选依据:

1451 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1475 个评论(共 1,931 个)

创建者 elson d s

Jun 2, 2016

Excelente curso para aqueles que querem colocar em pratica suas ideias e projetos, o curso de gerenciamento de projeto com certeza traga todas as diretrizes necessárias para alcançar estes objetivos.

t":44�G����S

创建者 Darsh K W

Sep 1, 2020

Great introductory course, covers all the aspects of project management, a little more information about the tools, software, and a few more real life examples would really help in putting the learning to practice.

创建者 KOTHAPALLI T B

Jun 4, 2020

This course is a great way to learn managing skills to handle real-time projects. I personally feel this course needs to be updated with more videos interviewing successful Project Manager in different Industries.

创建者 Sebastian S

Jan 12, 2016

Great course in general. Material is not evenly spread in all 4 weeks. 4th week material takes 4 times longer to cover than any of the previous weeks.

Last quiz has an error. The right answer is taken as incorrect.

创建者 Federico C

Apr 13, 2020

Considero que es un curso de gran utilidad y muy completo en cuanto a las bases del project management. Me hubiera gustado que hubiera alguna tarea práctica en la cual poder aplicar las herramientas presentadas.

创建者 April W

Sep 10, 2015

Good overview of project management language and principles. The modules were easy to watch and in manageable parts. I enjoyed the course and feel like it has prepared me to learn more in project management.

创建者 Sameeran J

Dec 14, 2015

Course covers the basics and key terminologies related to PMP.

It will be useful to have a few numericals/assignments to calculate Duration/Time using different methods and the associated impact of cost.

创建者 Ashish S

Feb 2, 2019

Stakeholder Analysis Matrix, tips on working with difficult people, and the motivating factors for team - these are some of the concepts in this course that gave me a new perspective/tool to do my work.

创建者 Roberta C R

May 29, 2017

Por se tratar de um curso básico, achei que atende bem ao que se propõe.

Apenas acho que poderia haver um pouco mais de dinamismo nas aulas (slide mais dinâmicos), pois no final se torna cansativo.

创建者 Luisa S

Aug 2, 2020

The course offers great basic tools for project management but I feel it should better distribute the weekly time for the course in the 4 weeks, week 4 takes way longer than the 3 previous weeks

创建者 Arvid U

Oct 20, 2019

I liked it, although it sometimes felt quite fast paced and a little bit difficult to understand the information in due time. To mitigate this I think adding a week or so, could be beneficial...

创建者 Joshua A

Jan 11, 2021

Highly educative course for anyone seeking basic foundational expertise and knowledge in Project Management. The Instructor truly made the course interesting with his deep level of knowledge.

创建者 Zohair A S

Sep 26, 2015

The course is a nice introduction to those new to the field. However, if more examples are given through the way, and a good project is included in the course, I would have given it 5 stars.

创建者 Oleg S

Aug 10, 2015

Constructive and well put together! And actually interesting to listen to. Though I wished it had at least one in-depth, detailed example on how to adjust the plan when things happen.

Thanks!

创建者 Paawni

Apr 19, 2020

The course content was stellar, covering every minute details supported by real life examples. Each concept was explained in a simple manner. Quizes at the end of modules also gave clarity.

创建者 Jeff S

Dec 13, 2015

Excellent beginner course as many tasks in life are mini projects...some not so mini... Time-bound, unique deliverables organized in a way to keep all stakeholders informed along the way.

创建者 Janel

Oct 15, 2020

Good information to get me started, some great ways of handling situations using charts and human behavior techniques. The teacher was a little sleepy but I liked him and his examples.

创建者 Rick Y

May 22, 2018

Instruction videos were clear and concise, concepts and diagrams were explained well, instructor/presenter did not "drone on" and supported information with anecdotes and other examples

创建者 anitha

Mar 6, 2020

This course is very informative for a person who is new to project management. Just a suggestion if they could share some templates or tools if any. Samples will give understand better

创建者 Aamir H K

Apr 5, 2020

The content was good specially how to deal with difficulty people. The trainer was talking bit quickly so a person from Asia have moderate English face problem in catching the teacher

创建者 Tyas W P

Sep 23, 2018

This course has helped me understand the basics of Project Management, and I enjoyed the courses because Dr. Rob Stone provided example stories and case studies along the way. :)

创建者 Simon B

Apr 7, 2020

As the title suggests this is a good introduction of the basic tools required to deliver a project, so good for those students starting out in there Project Management career.

创建者 Simon B

Oct 8, 2015

Very good material, gave me a better understanding of not only project management but also how to join into a project and having the final goal and the larger picture in mind.

创建者 Andre D

Sep 4, 2015

Well presented and informative.

it would have been nice to get a little more in depth training / information

Overall I am VERY satisfied and glad that I enrolled in this course

创建者 Biswapati B

Dec 26, 2017

This is nice course to get quick overview on all aspects of project management. The professor explained the concepts simple enough and kept the discussions short and sweet.